Advertise here

Erasmus Japan

  • Roommate

    Furnished room

    I'm looking for a furnished room, with Wifi and it's okay if it is shared as long as the room has its own toilet. I am a female, and I am obsessed with cleanliness so unclean spaces make me uncomfortable, I hate noise very much as well as sharing toilets with more than...

    in Roommates Tokyo, one month ago
  • Blog

    My favourite places in Japan (2 of 2): Tokyo and Kamakura

    Hello! Here's the second part of my favourite places in Japan. In the first part I shared, I spoke about my favourite places being Kyoto, Nara, Koya, Miyajima and Hiroshima, and in this article I will concentrate on Tokyo and Kamakura. Kamakura is a little city, which...

    0 by Holly in Erasmus blog Japan, one month ago
  • Blog

    My favourite places in Japan (1 of 2): Kyoto, Nikko, Hiroshima, Miyajima...

    Hi guys! After my 23-day trip in Japan in the summer of 2018, I thought it would be a good idea to share all the places I loved the most with you. In this first part, I'm going to concentrate on my favourites being Kyoto, Nikko, Hiroshima and Miyajima. The next article...

    0 by Holly in Erasmus blog Japan, one month ago
  • Blog

    Life lessons I learnt whilst travelling in Japan

    Hello everyone! I'm really happy to be sharing all the life lessons I learnt during my trip to Japan two years ago. In this article, I really want to highlight how travelling can offer so many learning experiences if you remain open and if you let yourself go with the...

    0 by Holly in Erasmus blog Japan, one month ago
  • Accommodation

    Whole apt June,July,mid-Aug utilities & internet included

    Futakotamagawa Area: 3LDK typical flat in Tokyo, 10min to Shibuya, river park nearby, with lots of grass area. Available 2020 June, July, mid-August the whole apartment! Can negotiate after that if still interested for longer stay. Fast internet, Netflix, bicycle...

  • Accommodation

    Looking for a female roommate.Please call me for detailed information

    Hi,My name is Anuradha.I am 22 years old female.I am from India and i am a software engineer.I am looking for a female roommate.I have an 2ldk apartment in kojimacho,It is 5 mins away from Nishikasai station which is on tozai line.The Apartment is fully furnished.Please...

  • Accommodation

    shinjyuku

    -min by foot Yotsuya Stn. JR Yamanote-line, Marunouch-line. Being in the middle of the city, fully explore Tokyo.Newly renovated apartment in January 2020!. Easy access to anywhere in Tokyo!! The space Newly renovated 2LDK apartment on high floor with elevator. 1...


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!