425 € / month (bills included)

Flatsharing near Toulouse !

flatsharing-near-toulouse-65329a6ff768012b6330e770a198ad93

Greetings, 

I'm currently looking for a flatmate to replace my departing one who's moving out to live with her boyfriend. 

The appartment: Located in Rammonville St Agne (just next to Toulouse), I'm renting directly from the owners a 65-70ish sqmtrs flat. We are close to all commodities : bakery is across the street, same for buchery, Leader Price (French 7Eleven) for last minutes groceries at less than 30sec on foot, local open air market litterally in front of the building on Wednesdays & Saturdays. The appartment goes through the entire building, thus very bright, with 4 balconies (1 in the living room, 1 in the kitchen & 1 / room). The living room is 20ish sqmts, the bathroom & toilets are separated. Heating as well as baking is gas powered. We're on the 4rth floor (no lift but hey we're young!). We also have a storage in the building basement (10ish m²). Access into the building is safe (interphone and a badge locked door is on the way).

The room : 11ish m² with, as mentionned earlier, its own balcony, a wide drawing. Big enough to have a couple bed & a reasonnably sized desk). 

Accessibility & transportation. Not too far from "Ramonville St Agne" Metro station (bottom edge of B line of Toulouse subway) walking time 10-15 min. But the 82 bus stop right off the building which will take you to  Universty Paul Sabatier (chances are if you're an exchange sudent you might go to class there). An alternative to go to the B line would be to walk 5min to the nearby André Malraux High School, which does have a direct bus stop to Ramonville St Agne station.

Me : My name's Sylvain (don't worry won't be harmed if you can't pronounce that ^^) I'm 27 and I'm a Space Engineer. I'm found of board games, video games (don't worry I'm no sociopath), music (I play guitar) and I'm a huge fan of Billiard. Hate to say I do smoke (well so much for the French "cliché") but I never, and I mean NEVER, smoke inside (even in my own room). I'm used to have flatmates (since I've moved to Toulouse 3yrs ago, never lived by myself). I'm extremely tolerent, I try my best to keep everything clean & relaxing for people. I share everything and I can always give a hand to help. 

Pricewise : since I deal directly with the owners, no agencies, no file fees. I have good relations with them. Everything acounted for (except food) you'll have to be confortable with a budget of roughly 430€ a mounth. That counting rent 365€ + eletricity and gas fees 40€ + internet 10€ (Optic Fiber) + 10€ of insurrance. 

Don't hesitate to give me a call or send me an email if you have any questions. I'm fully bi-langual French-English (but I may be rusty). 

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!