800 € / month (bills included)

20sqm-Spacious-Clean-Fully-Furnished-Room with Walk-in-Closet in a big house with terraces!

20sqm-spacious-clean-fully-furnished-room-walk-closet-big-house-terraces-ea9419087122b47380a0b7f004148b1d

Hi,

the house has three bedrooms plus a storage room. One room is available and fully furnished with a built-in closet as you can see on the floor plan (9.1). The room has a double bed (140/200cm) desk with chair, an armchair + stool with storage + coffee table, long mirror, TV, curtains, portable DeLonghi oil heater to keep the room cozy warm in the winter + portable humidifier, hangers, laundry basket, trash and organizers. Also available are two set of bedsheets and a set of quilt with four pillows. There is plenty of space and storage in the room, including a built-in under the window.

All common areas are the kitchen, living/dining room, bathroom, 2 toilets and the terraces/patios areas. There are empty cabinets in the kitchen for you to put your kitchen stuff, see pictures. Your private space is your spacious room.

The house is fully furnished - common areas: 
Two toilets / bathtub and shower / water supply reheating system / bathroom dryer / build-in kitchen with 3 burner gas stove / built-in oven / big garden / all rooms have air conditioner with a heating function for the winter and cooling function in the summer; fire detector in all rooms / wireless Internet / washing/dryer machine / bike yard with three bikes at your disposal / 415L fridge with 5 doors and ice-maker / barbecue / toaster / rice cooker / hand and normal mixer / Nespresso machine / electrical kettle / grinder / cutlery / cook-, table- & bakeware / kitchen towels / clothes iron with table / vacuum cleaner and other utilities, etc. / expandable Ikea dining table for up to 8 people, Ikea sofa-bed (140x200cm) / Ikea armchair, cupboard and stools / Towels (face, hair, body), two bikes and etc.

Safety features:
Smoke detector in every room / first aid kit / fire extinguisher / safety card / TV monitor inter-phone - BS - CS - CATV / security camera / auto lock and home lock system / gate with code.

Nice & safe neighborhood with a park and gym with swimming pool in walking distance (5 minutes) as well as supermarkets, dry cleaners, shoemakers, tailors, restaurants, Izakayas, shopping possibilities,  24/7 (7eleven, Family Markt and co.), ATM 24/7, and etc.

There are three bikes available for usage and the train station is two minutes on foot from the house!

The house is on the Oimachi Line/Ikegami Line with direct access to: 3 minutes to Ookayama (Meguro/Nambuko/Mita Lines) / 5 minutes to Oimachi (Keihin-Tohoku Line/Rinkai line) / 7 minutes to Jiyugaoka (Toyoko Line) / 7 minutes to Gotanda station (Yamanote Line) / 10 minutes to Futako-Tamagawa (Den-en-toshi Line)

The house is located in Shinagawa-ku in a residential area, 2 minutes on foot from the station. You reach the following stations easily with one change: 11 minutes to Meguro / 14 minutes to Naka-Meguro & Shinagawa / 17 minutes to Shirokane-Takanawa / 17 minutes to Ebisu & Tamachi / 18 minutesto Shibuya / 20 minutes to Harajuku, Hamamatsucho & Kawasaki / 22 minutes Azabu-Juban / 24 minutes to Shinjuku & Tokyo / 25 minutes to Roppongi / 27 minutes to Yokohama / 28 minutes to Akihabara / 30 minutes to Shimo-Kitazawa / 32 minutes to Ueno

This is not a typical share house with 10 people upwards up to 30 people with small/tiny bedrooms with single beds and sharing the same toilets and other area.

The room is available from March 2020. Flexible with move in from mid February. The monthly rent is 800 Euro or 100,000 Yen including all utilities (water, gas, electricity, wireless internet at home, cleaning and laundry products, toilet and kitchen papers and trash bags etc.). Also including in the rent is a cleaner coming once per week for four hours to clean the house (all common areas, you take care of your room). That way you can focus on your studies or job and social life. No extra costs, no crazy down payments (which are the norm in Japan). You only pay the first month rent and a refundable deposit, no hidden costs. You only move in with your suitcase.

If you need a portable Wi-Fi when outside the house, I can included that in the monthly rent extra, so you do not have to worry on signing up or when to return it for: 20GB per month = 40 Euro or 5,000JPY per month extra.

About us:

- Female 32, German, living in Japan since four years and working in corporate communications in the automotive industry. Love outdoor activities (snowboarding, hiking, skydiving, and paragliding), interior design, DIY projects, travelling, and photography, cooking and baking. Play chess and learning how to play the guitar. Once per month I have a dinner party with friends, always fun. Fluent in German, English and French, speak some Spanish, Dutch, Japanese and Mandarin.

- Male 26, German, working in Tokyo. Outdoor activities such surfing, hiking, travelling and going to the gym. Fluent in German, English and Japanese.

We are looking for someone who is cleaned, organized, and easy going, as well as will take good care of house.

Feel free to contact us for more information and/or viewing and pictures!

Photo gallery



one year ago

Tags: Erasmus accommodation Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!