650 € / month (bills included)

Very large room + private full bath in excellent location! (Metros A/B/C)

I am offering a very large furnished double bedroom (suitable for a couple or sharing) in a 2BR/2BA flat. You will have your own full bathroom.

The location is superb, right next to the Lateran Basilica and walking distance to all metro lines (as well as the centre of the city)!

You can easily reach almost anywhere in Rome, which is very rare to find!

-5 minutes walk from Manzoni (Metro A)

-10 minutes to San Giovanni (Metro A+C)

-15 minutes to Colosseo (Metro B)

-2 minutes to trams 3/8 + many buses

-20 minutes walk to Termini

-20 minutes walk to the FAO!

This neighborhood is also quiet and safe, and the building has a door woman to handle all your needs. There is also a lift so moving in will be easy!

The flat is very spacious with an open plan living area/kitchen and has been recently renovated. It is bright with high ceilings, large windows, and modern furnishing, including a large television.

You will be sharing with me, a 28 year old female postgraduate student. I am American, but I speak Italian and Spanish. Students or professionals from any country are welcome. I am a friendly, easy going, and tidy flatmate.

My hobbies are art, electronic music, fashion design, cooking, and climbing. I prefer a friendly atmosphere at home.

650 monthly + expenses! Available immediately. Please contact me with any questions!



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!