• Me and a friend are looking for accommodation and people to join us. For full 2020/21 course

    Me from spain and another friend from Island are looking for people interested in joining us finding an accommodation. For full year of 2020/21 . If anybody is interested please message me.

    one year ago
  • 22 year old girl with a dog, looking for accommodation in Plymouth

    Hi! I'm looking for a place to stay in Plymouth, I will be studying in the school of arts for one semester. It has been quite hard to find a suiting place since I will bring my dog as well. She is a very sweet and very active young dog, so a garden or something like...

    one year ago
  • House or apartment share

    I'm a French student and I will study at the University of Plymouth next year (2019/2020). If it's possible, I want to find a flat-share or house share. I was in flat-share last year and It was a success! I really want to succeed this next year so I will work hard to...

    one year ago
  • 22 y/o international female seeking roommates and accommodation

    My name is Taylor, I will be moving to Plymouth to attend university as a postgrad in September. I'm coming from the Boston area in the US. My course is a masters in marine conservation. I don't know anybody in the city and I'm hoping to find some roommates and...

    2 years ago
  • 3 students looking for a shared accomodation in Plymouth

    Looking for an apartment with 3 beds, kitchen and bathroom not too far from Plymouth University. From March 23, 2019 to June 10, 2019 Looking for reasonable prices, including water and electricity We are very responsible and respectful men and we need a shared...

    2 years ago
  • 20 year old girl looking for accommodation in Plymouth with another student. Looking for an apartment with two rooms.

    Apartment with two rooms, private kitchen and bathroom not too far from Plymouth college of art.  From February 2019 to June 2019. Razonable price including invoices  (water and light). Quiet place with shops and supermarkets near to the apartment.  We are very...

    2 years ago
  • 27 yo Italian Student looking for accomodation in Plymouth

    Hi! i'm a 27 y.o. student of psychology looking for a room in Plymouth for about three months (move in 15/09 - move out 15/12). I am very sociable and I love to have a conversation.  I like music and cinema I look for preferably a room with a bathroom inside and that...

    2 years ago
  • Looking for a room in a shared house for one semester

    Helloo, My name is Yana and I am an Erasmus exchange student from the University of Bremen. I'm coming to Plymouth for the winter semester and I'm looking for a room from the beginning of September 2018 till the end of January 2019. A bit about me:I'm 21 and I'm gonna...

    2 years ago
  • 20 year old student, looking for accomodation in Plymouth

    HelloI'm looking for a room to rent in Plymouth from Septmeber 2018 to June 2019; I would like to rent a student room with other students. If possible a single room but a even a double is okay. Close to uni would be perfect.I am a friendly, smiling and relaxed guy. I...

    2 years ago
  • French studient looking for a apartment at Plymouth !

    Hi, I'm Charles and I used to study history in France. I'll come to Plymouth in order to complete my 3rd year! I'm looking for a apartment, not far away from the university of Plymouth with nice erasmus studients, coming from anywhere than France (Not because I hate...

    3 years ago
  • Looking for a place to live for my year abroad

    Hi! I am gonna spend a year abroad for my erasmus exchange at Plymouth University and I am looking for a place to live in with nice house/flat mates ( if possible from other countries than France ;) ) in order to develop my languages and good relations. In my opinion I...

    3 years ago
  • looking for a single room next to the University of Plymouth

    Hi, I'm Stefano and I’m an Italian student of Marine biology. I’ll come to Plymouth for a period of traineeship at the university of Plymouth. I’m searching a single room next to the university with a price lower than 400£ of month. I’m planning to stay there...

    4 years ago
  • Looking for a place to live in Plymouth

    Hello, I am a French student coming to study in Plymouth for 8 months and would like to find a place to live and where I can meet new people. I am 24 years old,curious and opened,loving music,scuba diving and discovering new places. I already shared houses in Dublin for...

    4 years ago
  • Two rooms for 5 month

    Hi! We are two friends (a girl and a boy) looking for two rooms in the center of Plymouth, close to University. We arrive in september and we leave in the end of January, so we need acomodation for 5 months. The maximum price for the room would be 350 every one. We are...

    4 years ago
  • Italian graphic design student, looking for accommodation in Plymouth

    I study graphic design to Politecnico di Milano and on January I'm going to start Erasmus exchange in Plymouth. I'm looking for a shared flat/house not far from the university. It shouldn't be too expensive (less than £ 300 pm), shared bedroom is ok! I'm easygoing and...

    5 years ago
  • Accommodation

    I will study only one semester at Plymouth and I am looking for an accommodation until 31st January.I am from Romania, I am 23 years old, very friendly, without big preferences. Me and a colleague of mine are looking to stay togheter in a room. We would like the room to...

    5 years ago
  • Accomodation from August to November

    Hi, I'm a current student at Plymouth University. My current accomodation contract ends in August and thats when i need to move out. So i need to look for another accomodation starting from that period. I'm not a messy person, and i like to keep my things neat and...

    5 years ago
  • Looking for a share house in Plymouth

    I am from Spain, 24, and study Environmental Sciences. I'm going to study in the University of Plymoth next year 2013/2014 and it will be my last year. I'm looking for a room in a shared student house, I prefer to live with non spanish people so I can improve my...

    8 years ago

Roommate in Plymouth in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!