490 € / month (+ 80 € bills)

Pretty flat near city center // 15min from university

pretty-flat-near-city-center-15min-university-99092bc696c5f257e42563012686c86b

Hello courageous foreigner ! Welcome to Perpignan ! 

We propose in this ad our ground floor brand new flat, on the ground level of our 30s-styled home !

It is located within a peaceful neighborhood 7min walking from city center, and 15min to the university of Perpignan UPVD with the bus (bus stop 2min walking).

If you have a car, you can park for free just in front of the apartment.

15min driving will take you to the beach !

The apartment has an independant access from the street but we live just upstairs if you need anything. We are used to hosting with airbnb or erasmus and we like to share our experience of the city/region with travellers and students, but we can be discrete if you decide you want to explore Perpignan life on your own.

You will be able to enjoy a spaceous living space with a wide kitchen and a cosy living room with couch, armchair and TV. The couch is convertible if you need to host a friend or family from time to time.

There is a separate room (10m²) with a double bed, desk and closet, and another room up on a mezzanine (13m²) which cannot be closed but if you need, we can try and find some storage that can be a visual screen between the room and the kitchen below. The mezzanine has a queen size mattress on the floor and a desk.

Several large windows enlight the apartment which has south and west sunlight.

The bathroom is very bright with a big window and has a washing machine and central heat just like the whole flat. It is electrical heat but with a comfortable, smooth warmth.

The door is secured with a 3-point lock and the windows have bars so you can feel very safe and leave windows open when you leave. All windows have shutters.

According on your situation, we can subscribe electric and internet contracts and report the fee every month on your bill, which can make it easier for you. Anyhow we can help with any question you might have about administrative procedures or subscriptions. We speak english, spanish and some italian.

We sometimes need some babysitting with our 2 kids (4 and 1 y.o.), if you feel like baby-sitting and making some pocket money we can discuss it ! Please note that this is a very optionnal proposal and not at all a condition for the rental.

We're looking forward to meeting and hosting you !

Alexandra & Arnaud

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!