Roommates in Olomouc, Czech Republic | Erasmusu.com
  • 25 year old social work student, looking for accommodation in Olomouc

    Hello, hello, my name is Paulina, I'm 25 years old and currently studying social work in Germany. From February until June 2022 I will be studying in Olomouc which is why I'm looking for a shared flat and some fun flatmates. I really like doing sports, drinking beer and...

    9 days ago
  • 23 year old girl looking for flatmates and accommodation in Olomouc.

    Hiii! I'm Miri, I'm 23 and from England. I've just finished studying and am moving to Olomouc for a job. I'd like to move in on the 1st of September, or a few days before that. Ideally just for 1 semester (until January) but am flexible.  I'll be working in an...

    3 months ago
  • 25 italian girl looking for a room and roommates

    Hi, I am Martina and I am from Italy. I will study Italian literature at the Faculty of Arts in Olomouc for the second semester of 2022. I am a very kind person who like to have her privacy. I am very polite and tidy. This is not my first experience of cohabitation, so...

    4 months ago
  • 24 year old master's student, looking for accomodation in Olomouc

    I am an easy going, creative Global Development Policy student. I just want somewhere funtional and spacious to live and study. I would also like to be in close proximity to Palacky University and grocery stores. I am not actively looking to have a roomate, but my ideal...

    5 months ago
  • Ragazza italiana di 20 anni :cerco alloggio a Olomouc

    I am looking for an apartment for 5 months in the city of Olomouc (Erasmus). I am 20 years old, I am Italian and I live in Siena (Tuscany); I am a sunny girl, I like to joke and party. I will study languages in the Faculty of Arts and I would like my apartment not too...

    one year ago
  • Empezando el máster en Olomouc

    Spanish version: Buenas! Empiezo el próximo curso mi máster en Olomouc, en la Universidad Palacký, y busco compis para compartir piso y pasar un año lleno de planes (si el covid nos deja hahahaha) No dudéis en escribir :3 English version: Hello! I will be starting...

    one year ago
  • 18 years old looking for accommodation in olumouc, just got admission into palacky medical university

    Am Evelyn from Nigeria currently studying in the Czech Republic full time, I love cool and calm environment, love to meet people I don’t drink nor smoke, love to explore the amazing history in the Czech Republic when time permits, open minded and tolerant of other...

    one year ago
  • 20 years old girl from Italy, looking for an apartment to share

    Hi! I'm Sofia, I'm 20 years old and I live in Italy. I study international politics and economics in Milan and I'll spend the second semester in Olomouc studying political science (faculty of arts). I'm currently looking for someone to share an apartment with.  I'm an...

    one year ago
  • 20 year old girl looking for accomodation in Olomouc

    I'm a 20 year old girl from Galicia, Spain. I'm a law student that is looking for an accomodation in Olomouc to spend 10 months (2 semesters).  My native language is Spanish but I can also speak english and galician, and I also love to learn new languages. I will want...

    one year ago
  • 25 yo, looking for flat/flatmates for 5 months

    Hey everyone! My name is Fara and I'm from Uzbekistan (I will surely talk about this country over cup of coffee:) it's my second Erasmus experience (I spent a semester in Cuenca, Spain before so I pretty much speak Spanish, hola:) I will study one semester at the...

    one year ago
  • 20 yo french guy looking for accomodation/flatmate(s)

    Hi everyone! My name is Sylvain and I come from southern France. I will be in Olomouc as an Erasmus student in political science. I'm looking for an accomodation and for some flatmate(s). I'll be there between september 2020 and june 2021. Even if my native language is...

    one year ago
  • 20 yo french guy looking for accomodation/flatmate(s)

    Hey Everyone! I'm a political science student from France. I am looking for flatmates and an accomodation in Olomouc, CZ. I need it for between sept 2020 and june/july 2021. My native language is French and I can also speak english quite well. I'm pretty laid back and I...

    one year ago
  • Looking for accomodation / flatmate.s

    Hellooo  ! My name is Laura and I am a french exchange student ( i don't speak czech at all ) and i will study my first semester at the Palacky University so i'm looking for an accomodation and flatmate.s where i can have a bedroom at 20 minutes max from the law...

    one year ago
  • Étudiante en droit de 20 ans, je cherche une/un/plusieurs colocataires ou un appartement

    I'm a french law student and I am looking for one or several roomates to spend 10 months in olomouc (2 semesters) ! I don't care about the age or the gender of my roomates but I prefer let you  know that I like to party but I'm still organized, respectful and...

    one year ago
  • I seek for a shared flat/ flatmates for 10 months (starting in September 2020) in Olomouc

    I´m a very nice and friendly spanish girl, who will study Political Science and Public Administration in Palacký University with an Erasmus programme in 2020/2021. I like going out to parties, and im very sociable, but also responsible. Im seeking for a shared flat...

    one year ago
  • 20 year old English student looking for a flat/house with English speakers!

    Looking for a house share/flat share with English speakers studying in Olomouc from September 2020/July 2021!

    one year ago
  • 21 year old sociology student from Lithuania looking for a 5 month (February-June) stay in Olomouc

    Hi! My name is Monika and I'm spending the next semester in Olomouc. I'm looking for a whole flat or a private room in a shared flat for 5 months (would like to move in on the first days of February). I'm a tidy and agreeable person, never had any problems with my...

    one year ago
  • looking for a Room or studio

    Hey, I'm Luis, From Portugal. Will be moving to Olomouc soon for work reasons and I amlooking for a room in a shared flat or a studio if the price is right. I have shared flats before and I Like a respectful environment with the flatmates. I value one's privacy but I'm...

    2 years ago
  • Girl from Spain looking for a roommate in Olomouc

    Hello my name is Marta, I and my partner are looking for a roommate. We are going to stay the whole year and we are very kind. We would like to find something simple and cheap and if we are a roommate we would have a much better time. We study children's teaching in...

    2 years ago
  • Two friends, Stefania and Martina (29 - 27 years old), looking for accomodation in Olomouc

    Hi, we are two italian girls, Stefania and Martina (29 and 27 years old Phd students), and we are looking for an accomodation, preferably two single rooms in an apartment or in a dorms near Palacky University, Faculty of Arts. We would like to spend a maximum of 300...

    2 years ago

Roommate in Olomouc in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!