22 year old dude, looking for a place to stay for a year in olomouc

  • Move in date: 1 May 2024
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Iltay

Hello dear room/apartment-owner,

I'm Iltay, a 22 year old gaming enthusiast that is moving for 1 year to Olomouc.

I'm moving because of a job and I'm trying to find something quick, as I'll need some place to stay till the 2th of May.

I'm working in IT and I'm trying to find some place not too far away from the center or the lower part of the center as I'll be working near Holicka.

I'm looking for both Apartments and Flatshares.

I sadly don't speak any Czech and I'm currently living in Germany. I speak fluent German, English and Turkish.

For Flat shares:

I love gaming, and I'm into anime, I love watching stuff together (series or movies) and I'm also pretty open to try out new things and adventure new places. I'm also able to just leave people alone and do my own thing. So if you're looking for a roomie, you can contact me all times.

Thanks for reading

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one month ago

Tags: Flatmates Olomouc, Olomouc, Czech Republic

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!