350 € / month (bills included)

16m2 privat room with kitchen, shared bathr/wc with nice owner. Supermarkets at walking distance, near to centre/station Uni.

16m2-privat-room-kitchen-shared-bathrwc-nice-owner-supermarkets-walking-distance-near-centrestation-uni-027cd7bf5ffb19f59ecb1225750ace15

If you are looking for a place to stay, where there is a nice and friendly surrounding.  Come check it out. I am used to having international students in the house. I am easy going. Available if you need me, in for a chat if you want to. You will have your own privat room, with a kitchenette in it.  Everything you need to stay, is there.  Shared use of shower and toilet, washing machine. The room is available at the first of February, most likely a bit earlier preferable till augustus 2018. Sometimes I also have individuels who come over for a seminar at the university/ Max Planck institute or NXP. To be honest, I am happy if somebody comes and stay for the whole period of time from febr till aug. Just get in dialoque with me if there are any questions.

Restaurants and supermarkets, pubs are all in the neighboorhood, on walking distance. Like you see in the pictures, icecream (yummy), Thai restaurant, AH. The area is a very popular place to live, for many people it is a homy and friendly surrounding.

If you have a car, parking is free. Transport to the centre(5)/station(10) and university(10/15), is very easy, and  takes you at the most 10/15 min.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!