• 19-year-old girl looking for a flatshare in the center of Napoli

    I'm a french girl who's coming to Naples for studies during the first semester (september to January). I would like to have roommates who are speaking english or italian so i can improve my speaking in both languages. I'm easy to live and i'm looking for living...

    2 days ago
  • two girl looking for accommodation in Naples

    We are looking for accommodation preferably shared room but we are looking also single room that is clean and in well neighborhood.-close to the train station

    6 days ago
  • 22 year old girl looking for accommodation in Naples

    Hi guys!  I'm a medical student from Hungary. I'll spend my next semester, from september in Napoli. I looking for accommodation for 5 month. I prefer single room, in the center (for example near piazza Bellini). I dont speak italien yet, but i want to learn it :) So...

    10 days ago
  • 21 year old boy & 24 year old girl, looking for accomodation & roommate, in Naples

    Hello, we are student from France for the boy and Brazil for the girl. We are both coming to Naples to go in the Apple Develloper Academy from september until end of June to learn programming & Design of Application for iOS device. We are interressed to find, not...

    14 days ago
  • 24 years old, female Biology student searching for a room

    Hey guys, my name is Anna Maria and i'm 24 years old. In October this year i'm about to start my Master of Science in Biology at the University of Hamburg. In the second semester in april 2019 i want to make an Erasmus so i can get to know another way of live abroad. I...

    14 days ago
  • 20 year old girl, looking for accommodation and roommate in Naples

    I am student form Greece and I will study for six months in University Luigi Vanvitelli in Naples, and specifically in the department of Architecture in Aversa, near Caserta. I am looking for an accommodation that is near Naples if possible but also near the Department...

    22 days ago
  • A room for a friendly bookworm? (250 eur max.)

    Hi all, I'm coming to Naples in October and I'm looking for a place to stay. I don't need much: a bed and flatmates who can show me the city and maybe help me to get better in Italian. I've been learning it for about 6 months now but you know... it's not as easy as I...

    23 days ago
  • 20 year old student of Italian looking for accommodation in Naples

    Ciao! My name is Toby and I am a British student currently studying Italian in the UK. In September 2018 I will be moving to Naples for a year to study at the University Federico II, and I am looking for some friendly students to live with in a shared apartment. I love...

    6 months ago
  • Erasmus Student (21), female, looking for a room in Napoli!

    Hello!My name is Juliane, I'm a Medicine student of 21 years from Germany and will study in Naples for one Erasmus semester. I'm looking for a room of any type from September onwards - preferably somewhere in or near the centro storico. I would describe myself as an...

    one month ago
  • Looking for accomodation in Naples for winter semester 2018/2019

    Hi ! / Ciao! / Hola!/ Salut!  We are two girls looking for a accomodation for a winter semester in Naples. We will be students in Università degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, so the location nearby would is something we are looking for (but not...

    one month ago
  • Fille de 21 ans recherche un logement (studio, chambre à louer) à Naples

    Hey ! I'm a french student and I'm looking for a furnished studio, or a room in a nice shared flat. In the last case, I'd rather prefer to be with Italian persons because I REALLY want to learn the language ! And otherwise foreigners, but not French people (without...

    one month ago
  • Man, 23 years, looking for flatsharing

    Hello, I am a french student, I am looking for accommodation, I will learn at Parthenope university I will live in Napoli for 5 months from September 2018 to january 2019. I'm looking for a place near to school and transportation I am friendly, respectful, calm. I am...

    one month ago
  • I’m 22 years old,I like traveling, I am looking for accommodation

    I am looking for accommodation, I will learn at parthenope university I am to live in Napoli for one year from September 2018 to July 2019I'm looking for a place near to school and transportation I have friendly and respectful personality.I am looking for an apartment...

    one month ago
  • Etudiante à Federico II 2018/2019 recherche une colocation à Naples

    Hi ! My name is Laure, I just turned 21 and I live in France. I am to live in Napoli for one year from September 2018 to July 2019 and I will study sociology at Federico II University. I’m looking for a room in a shared flat. I’m quite easy-going and I’m looking...

    2 months ago
  • Lookin for accomodation in Dublin

    Central house in Dublin. Room only for me. Maybe private bathroom. i can share all the utility.

    2 months ago
  • looking for apartment and roommates

    Hi, I'm Shradha from Nepal, I will be coming to Naples for my course in Hospitality management in VISH in July. I'm looking for a place with roommates (girls). Would love to make new friends and learn different culture

    2 months ago
  • 22 year old boy looking for accommodation in naples from 1st Septembre

    Eramsus plus student coming to federico II HUMANITAS study. From 1st septembre to february. It would be nice to find room mate (s) to rent apartment or room which is in centar or near. Im from Belgrade, Serbia . Im studying art history. Itwould be nice...

    3 months ago
  • erasmus students searching a house in naple

    ı search a clean room has an furniture with low price in naple

    3 months ago
  • 21 years old girl, looking for accomodation in Naples.

    I am Izel. I am an erasmus student at Unisob, Faculty of Arts. I need a flat/room. I will be in Naples for 10 months. I am clean and tidy person. I can cooking something. I sometimes smoke. And I am cute, quiet, easy-going person. I like reading books, listening music,...

    one year ago
  • 21 years old, Looking for accommodation in Naples near Accademia di Belle Arti

    Hello, My name is Demirhan Gundogan I'm 21 years old from turkey. I will be moving Naples in September 2018. I will be studying sculpture at the Accademia Di Belle Arti so I'm looking for a place near to school and transportation I have friendly and respectful...

    4 months ago

Roomate in Naples in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!