A young aspiring male physicist looking for a place to stay in Napoli

  • Move in date: 15 February 2024
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Gonçalo

Hi! My name is Gonçalo.

I'm a Portuguese young man who will be going to Napoli on the second semester 2023/2024 of my master's degree in Physics. I've inrolled at Federico II University for my erasmus studies and plan to stay in Napoli from feb-2024 to jun/jul-2024.

I trying to find a room to stay but i'm not finding anything quite cheap/available. My intention in Napoli is to study, of course, but also to enjoy what the city has to offer in terms of culture, braching from music concerts, the history of Italy and Napoli, to exploring the night life of Napoli and more. I want to get to know Italy and i think it would be interesting to have people that also share that interest.

I consider myself an easy going and active person. I like to have my space at times when i need to concentrate, as for anyone, but i also enjoy intereacting with others, cooking big dishes and getting to know new people and new cultures. I really love animals. All cats seem to like me for some reason, i don´t know why. 

If you are also looking for a place to stay and/or need roommates to fill the bedrooms, don´t hesitate to send me a message. Two people are better at finding something than only one!

 


We have 164 accommodations in Naples

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Naples, Naples, Italy

Find rooms in shared apartments in Naples

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!