360 € / month (bills included)

Housesharing near Sormiou (9 people)

housesharing-near-sormiou-9-people-4a8a3722a782c33b1dda7e112758ed6e

Hi Everybody!

We are looking for a new housemate in our big villa near Sormiou.

First of all (and the most important thing) we are living together to really share our lives. It's not only to share rent but to enjoy together. We are looking for someone in the mid-late twenty willing to get involve. We like to party, go out together, going to the calanque, playing petanque or molki, having barbecue...

Most of the time there are other people at the house. It's quiet during week days (most of us are workers) but it can turn wild in the weekend.

if you like sports as climbing, kayaking, paddle, windsurfing, walking.. we are living IN the national parc of the Calanque. It's around 15/20 min away from Luminy by bus, 45min away from the old port.

The house has 9 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, a big kitchen, a big living room. There is also a garden and you can park your car (eventually) in the property. There is no big rules, expect clean after you cook.

The price include electricity, water, internet, housekeeping (for the share part of the house), heating and it can't change during the year.

THe real estate ask for 2 months (arond 400/500 euros) guarantee plus aroud 120 euros for inventory.

3 of us can speak english and 2 of us spanish.

If you're interested just text me or send me an email, we can arrange a meeting at the house to show you around and having few drinks to discover each over. If you're not yet in France we can try by videoconferencing.

Anyway have a great year or two in Marseille, that a beautiful city full of surprises!

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!