334 £ / month (+ 40 £ bills)

Large, bright and furnished double room available in lovely 3 bedroom house!

large-bright-furnished-double-room-available-lovely-3-bedroom-house-3f1aa8de7c45ea1bb527449da75f7647

Hey everyone! We have a spare room that has just become available in our house in Fallowfield for next semester as our housemate is moving to Paris. Perfect for any incoming erasmus students that are looking a place for the 2nd semester, please feel free to share and message me if you or anyone you know could be interested! :)

- available to move in from December 19th! - living with 2 students and 1 adorable puppy (he is really calm and sweet and stays mainly in one housemate's bedroom all the time, very well trained, very small, hygenic and quiet)
- large, bright room (biggest in the house) and fully furnished with 2 large wardrobes, double bed, desk, chair, high speed wifi etc.
- shared spacious living room with plenty of seating, TV, DVD and Netflix
- shared large and clean kitchen with all new appliances
- huge private back garden with lawn area- shared clean bathroom
- lovely house situated in Fallowfield on a quiet street just 5 minute walk from Wilmslow road bus stop, 1 minute walk from 111 bus stop that takes you to unis/town, 25 minutes from the city centre. very short walk from 4 x supermarkets, pubs, restaurants and towns right in the middle of a bustling student area.
- current housemates are two girls aged 22-24, both multi-lingual so in our house we speak French, German and Italian, but communicate on a daily basis in English. Perfect for any incoming ERASMUS that would want to do language swaps! We love being sociable and going out but also enjoy cooking together and having chilled nights in. We like to keep the house clean and are respectful and considerate of other housemates!

Please email me for more information.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!