375 € / month (+ 25 € bills)

Large room furnished,for woman, paddle and pool

ff6b1d60-096c-11eb-a19e-0306e63295c8-B4AF3EC8-8C58-4B34-BBCA-1B95146D5CC6

carefully read the description there is a lot of info and I will be happy to answer questions or expand info and even virtual tour of the apartment.

Room for woman preferably Not couples alowed Room available from 1 november

The apartment is beautiful, very cozy with a somewhat industrial but homely style, it is large and spacious, very bright in a private urbanization with 24h doorman, it has 105m2, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, all furnished.Wooden floors, a floor-to-ceiling gazebo with casement windows and beautiful wooden doors.Full and very large kitchen with good appliances, a high table, in addition to Caf.Nespresso, mixer with its accessories, electric juicer, good pans and kitchenware.

The room large  size, about 16m2 has a 1.35cm bed and 2 fitted wardrobes and a work table, bedside table and lamp.Very bright and privacy.Bathroom to share with 1 partner.Lock for padlock in each room.

The apartment is located in a perfect way for traveling by motorcycle, car or bike.Free car parking at the door.Direct access to the important roads

Good combinations of public transport.

The apartment is in Vallecas, a very good area next to the Palomeras sports center and 4 walking from the bus and 12 'walking to the owl 

Metro Sierra de Guadalupe 15 'walking apx and Cercanías Vallecas.By motorcycle or car less than 4 'to any of these transport, there is an area to park and catch public transport, up to direct sun 22' of journey.

I am looking for woman flatmate between 25 and 40 years old apx or Gayfriendly welcome, worker preferably or student the Polytechnic University Campo Sur is less than 20 'walk or 8' by bike and 5 'by car or bus

there is harmony and good vibes, we are both very independent.We spend little time at home (now more haha) each one is in charge of leaving the common areas clean after use, the floor is always clean and we organize ourselves and it is always impeccable.

A good atmosphere in the home is essential, I grant you all the freedom to make your own floor, and use everything as if it were yours.

There are few rules of coexistence and they are very simple and common sense for common areas, to ensure cleanliness, well-being and harmony.

On the floor you can smoke only in the gazebo with the window open (the floor never smells like tobacco)

In the community there is a paddle tennis court (I am a player) and a large swimming pool with a sunbathing area, in addition to having common areas for residents with benches.

Minimum stay 3 months although a long stay is preferable.

Deposit 1 month and current month.Wifi included in the price

Expenses not included

Light, water and gas.I spend them every 2 or 3 months to divide equally.

Expenses are very low between € 18-25 per month apx.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!