143 € / month (bills included)

Single and cosy room for a foreigner since now / 600 zł per month

single-cosy-room-foreigner-600-zl-month-574693f8918a9d876105b8894f8934f4

Hi :)

I have a single cosy room for rent for a period from October (or earlier) till January/February. There is a possibility of discussing the term, because I can rent it for you earlier and you can stay longer/shorter.

The flat is in the block, on 7th floor. It is located in area with a really good access to public transport (trams, buses and night buses). To get to the nearest tram/bus stop you must only cross the road (around 2 minutes :)). There are lots of shops in the nearby, including TESCO (opened 24h). The road to the city center (Main Square) takes around 15-20 minutes by tram.

In the flat there is one more room. I’m living in this room :) The kitchen and bathroom have got all facilities (washing machine, shower, oven, food processor, electric kettle, plates, fridge with freezer etc.). The room for rent is fully furnished. There is fast internet access (included in the price).

I’d like to share the flat with a non-smoking person (female) who speaks English. I’m looking for someone who is talkative and tidy :) I'm a 26-year-old woman.

The monthly payment includes all the bills and amount to 600 zł. If you want to rent the room for holiday too, the price could be lower :) We can discuss it.

If you have any questions feel free to ask. I write back quickly :)

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!