570 € / month (bills included)

Student Double Room Available Now near ARU!

a933ce60-5b2e-11eb-bf6f-eb0cc3e5d1c3-IMG_3458

STUDENTS ONLY - BILLS PAID BY MYSELF

Hello everyone! I am in the final stages of moving out from my double room in a four bed house along Milton road, 20 mins away from uni. We have a co-op 5 minutes away, pubs no more than 10 mins walk, local pharmacy and amenities near the co-op, and Tesco and Asda nearby.

To secure this room, the final date to have inquires is the 8th of February. My contract is until 13th August however able to extend for another year. 

I’m moving due to being at home and opting for online study - the room is £500 p/month without bills, but due to urgency to have someone take over my contract, I am happy to pay for the bills until the 6 month contract ends with no further cost. 

You’ll be sharing a bathroom with one girl so preferably if another girl is interested that would be great but if not the case, I can dicuss other arrangements! Currently, there’s one boy and one girl living here for next year as me and another housemate will be out for the next academic year. I have photos before I moved in but can show more photos if need. Please let me know if you’re interested as the room is unoccupied and need a student to take over asap. Although the property doesn't have allocated parking, there is parking on the street opposite where I parked my car for free and had no issues. 

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!