• Housing in Winterthur

    Hi there, I'm a belgian master student in economics who's studying for the first semester in Winterthur at ZHAW. I speak fluent Dutch, French and English. I speak some German and can greatly improve. I am a chill guy who loves long discussions as well as going out to...

    one year ago
  • Architecture student looking for accommodation 2019-2020 in Winterthur

    Hi My name is Alexe.I'm an architecture student from Antwerp, Belgium. Next year I get the opportunity to go on Erasmus at ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences in Winterthur. This is why I am looking for accommodation from September 2019 till June 2020,...

    2 years ago
  • 21 year old boy, looking for an accomodation in Winthertur

    I am a polite and clean Erasmus student, I do not smoke and I am able to cook and to do the housekeeping.I would prefer a single room in an open space shared with  other students with a kitche because i am a good cook.I  am sociable and i don 't have any problems...

    3 years ago
  • Australian Exchange student looking for accomadation in Winterthur from Sep-Feb

    Hi,  This is Carl Bukauskas, I am a 20 year old Engineering student from Australia going on exchange to the Zurich University of Applied Sciences. I am looking for accomadation, either shared or university dorm from September to February to study in the fall semester...

    3 years ago
  • Gars de 25 ans qui recherche un logement a Winterhur pas loin de ZHAW

    Bonjour Dans le cadre de mon échange académique, je suis à la recherche d'un logement seul ou avec des colocataires. Simple et facile à vivre j'aime cuisiner, faire du sport et passer de bons moments avec les amis mais aussi travailler sérieusement quand il le...

    3 years ago
  • Exchange student looking for apartment in Winterthur

    I'm a student in Madrid and next semester I'm going to study in Switzerland, so I'm looking for a room in a shared flat or in a residence in Winterthur. I would also like to meet other people in my situation or locals of the area. I'm an easy-going girl who can adapt to...

    6 years ago
  • I am looking for an apartment

    I am a 34 years old resident of Finland from african descent, I am optimistic,friendly and fun to be with. I am down to earth and selfless person. I love meeting new people,exploring new things,places etc Yeah you could say am Adventurous. I just got admitted into the...

    8 years ago

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!