• 24 year old engineering student, looking from accommodation in Warwick during 3 Month

    Hello,  My name is thibaut and i'm 24 years old. I'm student of engineering school of composites and plastics materials and i search an accommodation during 3 month from June to august in Warwick.  I'm open to any proposal of flatshare for share a good time during my...

    8 months ago
  • Research a big flatsharing next to Warwick University

    My name is Charlotte, I'm 20 and I'm looking for a housing for my Erasmus experience 2018-2019. To me, it is easier to learn english when you share your house with people who speack/study english. If we are a large number of people it is not a problem. So if you search...

    9 months ago
  • PhD student looking for accommodation in Warwick

    I`m a PhD student looking for accommodation in Warwick from 15 April until 15 July. I am going to make a research stay at the University of Warwick. I'm looking for a quiet, non-smoking place near the university. I am a responsible, quiet and experienced person in...

    one year ago
  • guy looking for accomodation in Warwick

    Hello, my name is Henrique and I come from Portugal, I am going for Warwick next year, I am looking for someone to share a place. I saw a good "residence" in the Internet called Study Inn, I would like to find someone to share the biggest room (85£/week with all bills...

    5 years ago

Roomate in Warwick in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!