Advertise here

Erasmus Warsaw 2019 / 2020 (English)


Showing 21-36 of 36 entries

1 2

Hi !

I'm Eliott and I come from France. I search an accomodation in Warsaw and roomates.

I will stay in the city from October 2019 till July 2020.

Don't hesitate to mp me if you are interested.

Heve a nice day.

Good morning, I'm an Italian student, nearly 21 years old who is searching a room for 5 months.I will come to Warsaw in mid-september or the beginning of October.I'll stay until mid-february

Hi Everyone,

My name is Stan.  My student days are long over, but still enjoy meeting young people.  I am 46 y.o. male, 181 cm, 92 kg, native of Warsaw, speaking fluent English (graduated in the U.S.), educated in Social and Behavioral Sciences, open - minded and open for meetings, experiencing different cultures, taking parts in interesting discussions, as well as open for new tries. 

Also willing (if desired only - I am not on saving the world mission, don't worry... ;-) to help you with local knowledge, Polish language and culture issues, going on a trip togather, or what have you. 

I do not smoke, drink socially.  No drugs or other stupid things.  Experienced in living abroad for over six years both, because of studies and work. 

Feel free to contact me, if you think any of the above may be of your interest. 

I speak Polish, English and basic German and basic Russian. 

Hello, I'm Pablo from Spain, and I'm searching accomodation and roommates in Warsaw. I will stay in the city from september 2019 till june 2020. 

Hi I´m Julian from Germany. I´m looking for a roommate or an accomodation from September till the end of January. If you are looking for a roommate or have an accomodation, please hit me up! :)

Hi!! I'm Amanda and I'm from Spain. I'm travelling to Warsaw on September and I would like to meet new people to share the experience!

You can message me!! xx

hey amanda i go to poland too, i am a french guy

Ćeścz everyone! Jo from Bonn, Germany here

Hello guys, if you want to meet friends fast search Tandem Warsaw International Community. English language exchange meetings 3 times per week always free of charge and no profit. No requirements to participate. People from every age and country

Hi :) I'm Céline from France! I'm looking for accommodation and roommates (already posted in the group). I'm staying in Warsaw from February to June 2020. Do not hesitate to contact me :)

Thanks!

Hi I'm Abbie and I just moved to Warsaw for the year to study at the University of Warsaw! feel free to message me:)

Hi :)

I'm Kerem from Turkey.I will be in Warsaw in february 2020 until june.Looking for friends to meet.Feel free to contact me.

Dzień dobry! I'm 22 years old philologist from Russia and I'm gonna study in Warsaw (Wszechnica Polska Szkoła Wyższa w Warszawie) via Erasmus+ from february till july 2020. Fell free to text me! :)

Hi! I'm Nerea, I'm 19 years old and I'm going to Warsaw by the end of February until May, and I'm looking for a roommate in a shared flat and people to meet! 

Feel free to contact me!

hey there people, I am an Erasmus student for SGH business school from (February to May) and wanna know new people to hang out and assist me over there, hence I left a comment in this portal. feel free to add me with your new friend bucket list. :) I hope you people will have a wonderful stay!

Hola! I am Ragav from India and I am visiting warsaw starting from February till may in SGH university, and I have a small query about the visa procedure since I have a Latvian RP card it is possible that I can stay till 3 months in Poland but since my study program is up to 4 months I am a bit confused towards the application of the visa . can anyone able to help me out with this matter regarding! BTW have a nice day and nice stay!

Showing 21-36 of 36 entries

1 2

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!