Hi! I'm a 28-year-old Business Management student working towards my Bachelor’s degree. I'm organized, responsible.

  • Move in date: 1 September 2024
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
khizer

Hello! I'm a young professional who enjoys a balanced lifestyle combining work, relaxation, and social activities. I'm friendly, respectful, and value cleanliness and organization in shared spaces. In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, exploring the outdoors, and watching movies. 

Type of Accommodation I'm Looking For:

Location: Preferably close to public transport and essential amenities.
Type: A clean and well-maintained apartment or house with a modern kitchen and common areas.
Amenities: In-unit laundry, reliable Wi-Fi, and ample natural light are important. A personal bathroom would be a plus but not essential.
Roommates I'm Looking For:

Respectful: Values personal space and privacy while also being open to occasional socializing.
Clean: Keeps common areas tidy and is responsible about shared chores.
Professional/Student: Ideally someone with a similar lifestyle, who is either working or studying full-time.
Friendly: Open to friendly conversations and possibly shared activities, but also respects boundaries.


We have 35 accommodations in Vilnius

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 28 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

6 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Vilnius, Vilnius, Lithuania

Find rooms in shared apartments in Vilnius

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!