Dutch Student looking for a fun rommate to share appartement with in Vilnius! | Roommates in Vilnius

Dutch Student looking for a fun rommate to share appartement with in Vilnius!

  • Move in date: 27 August 2021
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Nani

Hey guys! My name is Nani. I am a dutch student studying Tourism and Event Management and will be studying Social Sciences and Business at the Vilnius Technical University. For my time here (Sept till Jan) I'm looking for a fun, kind, and caring person to share accommodation with! I do not care what gender but preferable around the same age (21).  I would prefer a place to the north side of Vilnius, as that's close to my uni. 

I would describe myself as a curious person that always wants to learn more about people and culture. I love to travel and to hike, you can find me in nature often. I'm also big on cooking, drawing, and creative activities in general such as sewing, sculpting, etc.! I speak English fluently, Dutch as my native tongue, and a tad Japanese and Spanish. I love hanging out but also value alone time. I've worked in cleaning and housekeeping so I know how to keep a place tidy. 
Don't hesitate to shoot me a message if you're interested! 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Vilnius, Vilnius, Lithuania

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!