22yo looking for acomodation in the Hague or surroinding cities during internship 22nd April-1st November 2024

  • Move in date: 22 April 2024
  • Minumum stay: 6 months

I'm Rafa Martin Arenas, a Spanish Master student. I will be finishing my masters in July and will be doing an internship in The Hague from 1st May to 1st of November this year so I am looking for a place to stay. I would arrive 22nd of April. Looking for a place in The Hague, Delft or near (Leiden, Rotterdam)

I'm an easygoing and clean person, very friendly. I love spending time with friends doing all kinds of things, from studying, to watching series and partying. I also really enjoy doing sport. I usually go to the gym but also play tennis, basketball, padel and surf. I'm also keen on reading books, and studying different topics, especially physics. Another hobby of mine is music, I spend much time listening to music and I play guitar and bass from time to time too.I'm looking for acomodation with a group of friendly people I can spend time with and go out. 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!