• 20 yo British student (span. Speaking) looking for accom. and flatmates.

    Hi! I’m Will - an art history and Spanish student from London and I’m looking for flatmates and accommodation in Salamanca from october. I’m a pretty chilled guy, up for living with girls or guys. I'm interested in just about everything, so I get on with most...

    one month ago
  • 4 girls looking for a flat in Salamanca

    Me and four girls are looking for a flat, just for ourselves, 230€ max per room, with expenses included or 200 max with just internet and heating. it has to be close to the UPSA (15 min max). Our staying starts in September and ends in January.

    2 months ago
  • Recherche une chambre dans appartement ou résidence

    Hey,  I'm an nineteen-year-old french girl who is really into reading and writing. I'm a little bit shy but when I trust the person i will living with, I'm really talkative. However, I'm calm, I prefer staying in my bed than go to parties but I don't dislike it. I...

    4 months ago
  • Accommodation

    Hi, my name is John Paul from Ireland.  I will be studying Spanish for two months from January 2020 until March. I have stayed in a number of apartments and have never caused any issues or problems. Looking to rent a room or shared accommodation.  I'm very outgoing,...

    9 months ago
  • 21 year old norwegian girl, looking for a accomodation near the city centre in Salamanca

    Hello! I am going to Salamanca in february.  Where I will be studying Global Studies at Universidad de salamanca, on the faculty of law. I’m looking for a room in a shared apartment (with other students), near the city centre in Salamanca. Please contact me if you...

    9 months ago
  • Private room and toilet

    Private room and toilet

    one year ago
  • Looking for a roommate

    Hey, I'm a Spanish student from the USAL, actually on my year abroad in England, Sheffield. Next year I ´ll be on my third year of Translation and Interpretation. I'm an extrovert person and I like going to the gym and practice some sports. Me and one of my...

    one year ago
  • Hello! i'm a 21 year old girl looking for a room in salamanca

    Hello my name is Iman, i'm a 21 year old girl from Verona who will be studying in Salamanca for the first semester(sept-jan). I'm looking for a room not to far from the faculty of psychology which is where i'll be studying  and not to far from the city center.Max....

    one year ago
  • 22 YEARS GIRL SEARCHING FOR ERASMUS ROOMMATE :)

    Hii, my name is Mónica, I'm from Castellón (Spain) and I would like to search for two roommates for next academic year (september-july). I write in this page cause I would like to find non-spanish people who are interested in search a flat to share, to improve my...

    one year ago
  • 22 year old girl , looking for accommodation in Salamca

    I'm a student of Applied Linguistics (English and German and I'm coming to Salamanca for my vacation Internship for August and September.   I'm looking for young friendly people who speak not only Spanish (I speak Polish, English and German, I would love  to learn...

    one year ago
  • 20 year old girl, looking for a spare room close to Faculty of Communication in Salamanca, from September to January

    Hello, my name is Ivana Ljumovic. I am 19 years old and I come from Montenegro, Podgorica but I am studying in Maribor, Slovenia. This September I was planning on studying in Salamanca for 1 semester. I am looking for accommodation in Salamanca close to Faculty of...

    one year ago
  • 21 years old, looking for an accomodation in Salamanca from Sept 2019 to Jen/Feb 2020.

    I'm looking for a room in the downtown area for the first semester. I study Literature in Urbino. I am 21 years old and I am Italian. The entry date is the end of August or September. I would like to meet many people and many new experiences. I can share the house both...

    one year ago
  • 18 year old girl looking for a roomate in Salamanca where i'm going to study a full course.

    I'm looking for some roomates to live in a shared flat, students like me. WE are two girls and we are really nice with two free rooms that are really nice and cheap, 190 everything bills included. We want someone that can take care of his own things and clean his or...

    2 years ago
  • looking for roomates and room

    Hi! my name is Luz, i'm from spain, and i'm looking for a room from september to january. i'll study only one semester  occupational therapy in Ghent. i'll be on the third year of university. I speak spanish and english, i'm a lovely person, calm and quite shy, i want...

    one year ago
  • 20 year old students (boy and girl) looking for accommodation in Salamanca 2019-2020

     We are two 20 year old students (one boy and one girl) from the University of Glasgow who will be moving to Spain in September 2019. We will be studying at the University of Salamanca for the academic year with one of us doing law and the other doing translation and...

    one year ago
  • Looking for a girl roomate for a year

    Hey my name is Elena Schleske. I am 19 years old, I have lived in Miami since I was 2 but moved to France and go to school in Neoma Business School right now. My whole family is Mexican and I was born in Peru so I know Spanish and English fluently. I know the basics of...

    one year ago
  • Looking for accommodation in Salamanca

    Hey, I’m 19 years old. And I’m from Turkey. I will be studying in Salamanca fall semester in 2019-2020. So, I want a place for accommodation. I want a WiFi in place which I will live. I have been in Spain before and I love there. I want to improve my English and...

    one year ago
  • 20 years woman

    Hey! I'm Camille, I'm French and I'll be in Salamanca for my 3th and 4th Years. I'm a student in Polical Sciences, I'm sporty and smileyy. I speak French, Spanish and English and I'm very interested to discover the city/country and meet people! :)  I would love to stay...

    one year ago
  • 19 years old italian girl, looking for an accomodation in Salamanca from Sept 2019 to Jen/Feb 2020. Not shared rooms

    I’m a sociable and friendly person, willing to meet new people, new cultures, looking forward to make new experiences. I’m looking for a shared flat with both men and women, but in a single room. I’d like to learn spanish and improve my english so I’d be...

    one year ago
  • 21 year old student, looking for accomodation in Salamanca from February- June. Basic spanish skills but I am eager to learn!

    Hi my name is Beccy, I am a 21 year old student from England. I am currently studying German and Spanish in university and will spend the second semester studying in Salamanca. In my free time I enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym, travelling, spending time with...

    one year ago

Roommate in Salamanca in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!