Advertise here

Erasmus Rome 2018 / 2019 (English)

Showing 1-20 of 58 entries

1 2 3

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Rome 2018 / 2019!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Rome in 2018 / 2019 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Rome, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Rome or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Rome.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

¡¡Hola!! Me llamo Samuel (20 años), de Valencia. El curso que viene estaré estudiando en Roma desde septiembre hasta mayo (más o menos, la fecha exacta no la sé aún). Estoy buscando compañeros de piso cuyo piso esté por Sapienza o alrededores,  máximo de 450 euros al mes con facturas incluidas e internet. Soy un chico ordenado, respetuoso y no fumo aunque no me importaría compartir piso con gente que sí. Me gusta hacer deporte, salir a tomar algo, comer o cenar, escuchar música, viajar ... ¡¡¡Háblame si estás interesado / a !! 

Hello! My name is Diana, I'm a 21 year old History student from Portugal. I will be moving to Rome next September to study for a semester at the Roma Tre University. I guess basically, I'm just trying to meet people who are in the same (incredibly exciting, terrifying and marvelous) situation as me and maybe someone with whom to share a room, since I am looking for accommodation in the city. Let me know if maybe that could be you! :)

Hola soy Silvia López, estoy en la Universidad de Valencia estudiando biotecnología y el curso que viene iré de erasmus a Roma, estoy deseando llegar. 

Hello I'm Julie, a little frenchie really excited about the Erasmus adventure next year ! I'll be studying at Luiss Guido Carli and I'm looking forward to make a lot of new friends :) I'll stay in Rome for a complete year and I'm looking for someone to share the same appartment as me to start the semester with less fear ! I'm very open-minded, (very funny also) and I'm a great cooker aha so don't hesitate to contact me :)

Hello my name is Sofi and i'm going to be studying at Luiss Guido Carli from Aug to Dec in 2018. Im 20 and i study Business. I'm going alone and i don't know anyone there so i would really like to get to know someone before the semester starts.

I also haven't started looking for a place to stay in yet, so if someone is looking for a roommate or someone to look for a place with, i'm your girl. I like to cook, party, and i woul like to travel through Europe while i'm there.

If you wanna get to know each other just let me know. Looking foward to meeting you!

Hi! My name is Atiya, I'm 21 years old from Birmingham. I will be studying at Roma 3 in semester 2 2019, and would love to get to know people who are going there too! I will be studying Languages and Foreign Cultures :)


My name is Emma and I am 21 years old. I am going to study in Rome from september 2018 to february 2019 at Università LUMSA. I am looking forward to meet new people! 
I don't have got a room yet, so if you are looking for a roommate you can send me a message! 

Hola! Mi nombre es Mateo, soy un estudiante madrileño del grado de Estudios Internacionales en la UAM que el próximo año irá a estudiar a La Sapienza. Me uno a esta plataforma con el objetivo de empezar a conocer gente que también irá a Roma el proximo año; e informarme mejor acerca del papeleo del erasmus, el transporte, la acomodación... porque honestamente en eso ando muy perdido lol. Quién estábuscando compi de piso? :P

Hi! My name is Mateo! I'm a Spanish student from Madrid'd UAM that next year will have the honour of attending La Sapienza. I hope that in Erasmusu I'll meet other people that will also spend the next year in Rome as well as learning more about all the paperwork, the accommodation, transport... Because I'm a bit lost on that lol. If anyone is looking for a roommate don't fear to hit me up xd :D

Hi Guys

I’m Martin, 19, from Glasgow and I’m going to be studying Accounting & Finance at LUISS for the full year, think I’m the only person from my university who is going to Rome. Really looking forward to the Erasmus experience in Rome. Looking for accommodation, ideally somewhere near to the uni but within a couple of miles of the centre of Rome, ideally somewhere between €500-€600 a month but know I may need to pay more for the location I’m looking for. If anyone is looking for similar accommodation or knows good places to find accommodation let me know. Looking forward to hearing back from you all.

Hi Martin, 

I'm Jimena, 21, i'm going to be studying at LUISS as well. If you are looking for a roomate please let me know.

Helloo Im alberto, from Seville, Spain. I will be in Rome fron July to August doing an Erasmus practice at University of Rome Tor Vergata. If someone will be in Rome during this period, pleased contact me ☺

Hi Jimena, thanks for messaging to see if I'm interested in searching for accommodation with you but I will be attending LUISS for the full year so I would like to find accommodation with people who are also attending for the full year. Thanks anyway and hope you find someone to get accommodation with soon.

Hello,I am Çağatay and it's nice to see some people here!

I am from Istanbul,Turkey.I am studying International Relations and I will be in Rome next semester.

I'm looking forward to meet you! 

Please do not hesitate to contact me,we can be friends already!

Hi there my name is John and i will be studying Finance in Rome.My host university would be the universita degli studi Tor Vergata and i will be there from January to July! I am 20 years old and i am looking forward for one of the most exciting experiences of my life.I am from Greece,Athens i speak Greek ,English ,Italian and a little Chinese.My only problem is that i would not know anyone in rome and even though i am sociable i am a little worried about it.So everyone who has the same feeling i would love to send me a message in order to know each other better and who knows we may become friends

Hi guys!

My name is Mario, I have 21 and I'm an engineering student from the University of Malaga (Spain). Next year I will be studying at Roma01 La Sapienza from February to June and I would like to share a flat with other erasmus students, especially if you are not spanish so that we can get to know people from abroad, I can speak English fluently and this summer I'll start with italian.

I think I'm a good housemate (at least that's what my current mates say), clean, organized and someone you can always talk to if there's any problem.

If you are looking for someone to share flat with just send me a message!


I'm Megan and I'm 19 years old. I study Italian and Spanish at the University of Reading and will be studying at Roma Tre during the first semester to study languages and cultures.

Looking forward to meeting new people and improving my Italian :) 

Hello, I’m Angela and I study International relations at the URJC in Madrid. Next year I will be studying in Rome at Università LUMSA. If you are looking for a roommate that is going to Rome next year contact me.


I'm Isabel, and I'm studying nursing at the University of Huelva, next year I'll be in Rome for Erasmus and I really want to live with people from all over the world and exchange cultures! If you are interested, talk to me! I have searched some floors, I just need people!

Hey, everyone! My name is Dana and I am a 20-year-old student at the University of Reading studying Italian and Management Studies. I will be studying at Rome Tre for the whole year. Excited and a little scared:) I would be happy to get to know people before the university starts.

Showing 1-20 of 58 entries

1 2 3

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!