• 26 years old student for 5 months looking room in Osijek

    Hey. I’m looking for a single-bed room in a shared apartment. I like to meet new people and share amazing Erasmus moments, I love doing things with friends but I hate choosing on movie nights so I’ll always be happy with your choice! I enjoy cooking and I used to do...

    one month ago
  • 26 y/o Spanish girl looking for a room or flat

    Hi there! My name is Laura. I'm 26 years old. I'm from the south of Spain.  I'll be studying in Osijek during 6 months, from september to february. I study Human Resources's Master, so I'm interested in an accomodation near the Faculty of Economics. I'm looking for...

    7 months ago
  • 21 year old boy, looking for accommodation

    This is my first Erasmus experience and also it would be my first time living outside Italy. I am from Naples and I study Medicine. I'm looking for an accommodation to share with a roommate(s), preferably without shared bedrooms. I am easy-going, kind, open-minded, I...

    7 months ago
  • Looking for a female flatmate with accomodation near UNIC

    23 years old, from Croatia, studying architecture at UNIC, and I need new place for the second semester. Mostly I spend time at my department, I'm neat and quiet, friendly person. I can help a bit if you need guidance for the city and university, since I'm here from...

    one year ago
  • 22 year old law student looking for a room for 5 months in Osijek

    I’m looking for a room in a share flat. If it coul be near the university. I would like to be for myself only not a shared room.  I’m looking forward to meet new people and the city and living nice experiece  It would be five months from october to...

    one year ago

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!