Looking for a room / shared apartment

  • Move in date: 2 February 2023
  • Minumum stay: 5 months

Hello! I'm a student from Frankfurt, Germany and I'm currently looking for a place to stay from february - ca. july 2023. I would love to share an appartment with other people my age or students, since I'm used to that from my home town as well. I'm currently living with two other females (24 and 25), so I'm also bringing some experience regardind the shared living. I would love to create a friendy atmosphere at home, where you can either enjoy some alone time or come together for a cozy evening with cooking and talking. But in general I would see myself as flexible and easy-going regarding this. In my free time I love to do sports, just go for a walk and grab a coffee, always down for some day-trips to get to know the area around Napoli and in general I'm just looking forward to enjoying every bit of my semester abroad and living the italian lifestyle.

If you're interested in either connecting (even if we're not living together) or looking for an appartment together or even have me as a flatmate in your appartment, feel free to contact me, I'll appreciate it!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Naples, Naples, Italy

Find rooms in shared apartments in Naples

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!