Looking for a flat + roommates Feb-July

  • Move in date: 1 February 2023
  • Minumum stay: 6 months

Hey everyone!

My name's Vicky, I'm Austrian and moving to Napoli at the end of January/ beginning of February 2023. I'm looking for flatmates (+flat) at least until the end of July.  I am doing one semester at Federico II as part of my Master programme. I am studying English, Italian and Inclusive Education to become a teacher.

I am an open person who loves to travel, eat, laugh and meet new people. That's basically what I love doing in my free-time - I also love going to concerts and like playing Volleyball.

Concerning living with me - I am rather easy, clean and you can expect nice dinners/lunches because I loooove to cook. I would love to share a flat with some people (at least 2 others) - money wise I have planned on spending 350-400€ a month, less is always better of course. It would be great if the place were furnished!

If you're looking for a fun person to hang and live with - please contact me :-)

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 19 - 35
Occupation Student Student
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Not specified
Pet No No

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Naples, Naples, Italy

Find rooms in shared apartments in Naples

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!