French Student looking for roomates in Milano

  • Move in date: 18 February 2024
  • Minumum stay: 3 months


I am looking for a flat share, preferably in Villapizzone (but everywhere is fine really) from the 18th of february to the 8th of june 2024. I don't mind sharing a room since I believe these might be the last few years I'll be sharing a room (/flat) so it might as well be fun!

I'm a 21yo french student in graphic design and will be an erasmus exchange student at polimi Bovisa. 

If you are interested, don't hesitate to send me a message :) !


je cherche un logement en colocation, de préférence autour de Villapizzone (mais honnêtement peu importe) du 18 février au 8 juin 2024. Ça ne me dérange pas de partager une chambre puisque je pense que ce sont un peu les dernières années où je ferais de la coloc donc autant que ça soit fun ! 

J'ai 21ans, je suis étudiante en design graphique à Paris et je serais en échange erasmus à Polimi Bovisa. 

N'hésite pas à m'envoyer un message :) ! 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Not specified
Pet No Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Milan, Milan, Italy

Find rooms in shared apartments in Milan

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!