• I am looking for a shared room in Milan

    I am looking for a shared room in Milan for the duration of my masters course in Law (2 years). I am ready to rent for a year and then prolong my stay if both parties agree. Please consider me as your roommate/tenant :)  A little but more about myself: I am Ukrainian....

    20 hours ago
  • Two guys of 21 year old, looking for roommates in Milano

    Hi! We are Senne and Matthis, 2 guys of 21 years old from Belgium. We'll come to Milano in september to study urban design and architecture at PoliMi (Leonardo) for one semester. We're looking for some other international students we could share a flat with. We would...

    2 days ago
  • let's find a place together!

    Hello, my name is Damian I have failed to book a room at polimi I am pretty desperate :)) let's look for a place together anything goes but preferably close to polimi

    12 days ago
  • 23 year old girl, looking for roommates / a room

    Hi guys, I am gonna get my master's at Polimi starting from Sep, and thus, I am looking for a place. As it turned out, to be accepted at this uni was much more easier than to rent a room in Milan haha I thought that maybe there are some people who are looking for...

    15 days ago
  • A room for one person

    I am Chen staying in Budapest, but I am leaving for Milan at the end of August for my study, I would like to find a room to stay at least for a year, my budget is no more than 400euros(all includes) per month. My university will be Università degli Studi di Milano, so...

    17 days ago
  • I'm looking for a neat single room in Milan

    Hi. I'm Afshin, an international masters degree student.I'm looking for a single room in a neat place. I'd like to live with people who are nice and clean! I love cooking, so I need somewhere with a kitchen. In addition, I prefer a place near politecnico - Leonardo...

    19 days ago
  • 21 year old French student looking for flatmates near PoliMi (Leonardo)

    ⭐ Premium

    Hi ! I'm a 21 years-old French student (from Mines Paristech) who will study Biomedical Engineering from September 2020 to February 2021 at PoliMi (Campus Leonardo). I am looking for other - non smoking - international or Italian students to share a flat with (with...

    22 days ago
  • 23 years old, looking for accomodation or flatmates in Milano :)

    Hi everyone!! I'm a 23-year-old student from Spain and studying the master in Industrial Engieering in Madrid. Next accademic year (20/21) I'm gonna finish my studies in PoliMi (Bovisa), so I'm looking for accomodation (flat, residence...) or flatmates to live in an...

    24 days ago
  • 21 year old, looking for accommodation/flatmates in Milano

    Heya! My name is Henryk, 21 years old from Belgium. I'll come to Milano in september to study engineering at PoliMi (Leonardo) for one year. I'm looking for some other international students I could share a flat with. I would like to be located somewhat near the campus...

    24 days ago
  • 21 year old girl half Brazilian & half French looking for a roommate in Milan

    Hi ! Oi ! hola ! Salut !  I'm moving to milan in Febuary 2021 to study at UCSC, I'm looking for a roomate ! I am organized, i like to party and i speak french, spanich, english and portuguese. I would like to find an accomodation in or near the city center :) If you...

    27 days ago
  • 24 years old erasmus student from Spain, looking for roommates in Milan

    Hi! I'm Oscar, a spanish student from Barcelona, Spain currently studying my Master in Space Engineering and will be in Milan from September 2020 to February 2021 conducting my thesis at Bovisa. I am looking for roommates or accomodation to share during this period. I'm...

    30 days ago
  • 25 years old girl looking for a place near polimi

    I am 25 years girl, now i am studying master of telecommunications engineering at Politecnico di milano, I am looking for an entire apartment with 1 bedroom (bilocale) the maximum I can pay with bills is 900 euros.My  prefered location is near polimi but actually...

    one month ago
  • girl with 21 years, erasmus student. looking for accommodation in Bovisa

    I am looking for a single room, with shared bathroom, kitchen and living room. I don't care if the roommates are boys or girls, as long as they are calm. I liked that it was close to the college in Bovisa, and that it had access to the metro. house with wi-fi, close to...

    one month ago
  • 2 Portguese students looking for someone to share an apartment with in Milan

    Hello, my name is Guilherme, i'm 19 years old and i'm from Portugal, next year me and a friend of 20 years old, students of Hotel Managment in UAlg, are going to Università Degli Studi di Milano Bicocca in Milan in Erasmus from February to July (second semestre) and...

    one month ago
  • Looking for an accomodation or for roommates in Milan

    Hello! I am a 21 year old spanish girl from Barcelona and I am looking for an accomodation in Milan from September 2020 until July 2021. I am going to study my Master in Design and Engineering and I have studied Industrial Engineering at the UPC in Barcelona. I am...

    one month ago
  • I am searching for roommates whos is ready to share an apartment with me at milan

    Hello My name is ahmad kassab from lebanon 28 years old a good guy with good behaviour and i will study at SPD milan as web design and searching for someone to share a room with and i hope to find someone with a good personality and behaviour. It doesn't matter of...

    one month ago
  • French students looking for accomodation in Milan

    Hello! We are two french students (Sophie,23 and Audrey,22) coming to Milan in September to study biomedical engineering at the Politecnico di Milano during a semester. We are looking for two separate bedrooms in Milan (near the campus Leonardo would be a plus)....

    one month ago
  • 25-year-old down-to-earth guy looking for accommodation in Milan

    Hey, my name is Hendow. I was born in China and currently living in Munich. In Sepetember I am coming to Milan for an exchange semester. I am so excited for my journey and looking forward to meeting new friends with whom I can hang out and have a great time...

    one month ago
  • Hey, I’m Melissa, a dominican girl looking for a girl to share an apartment!

    Since January I'm pursuing a master's degree in interior design in Milan and I'm looking for someone to share an apartment and costs. I am a very friendly and happy person that likes to go out, discover new places, meet new people and have a great time. I love to travel...

    one month ago
  • 22 Year old girl, will study Interior Design, looking for accomodation near Via Felice Casti, Milano

    I am a 22 year old Girl, looking for an accomodation spacious enough to study and workout. I will also be needing wifi for school works, and equipped with basic appliances if possible. I will be taking a Master course in Interior Design, I prefer a place near where the...

    one month ago

Roommate in Milan in other languages:

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!