25 / architecture student / looking for accomodation/ faltmates in milan | Roommates in Milan

25 / architecture student / looking for accomodation/ faltmates in milan

  • Move in date: 1 August 2021
  • Minumum stay: 12 months
Alex

Hey! My name is Alex :)

I'm Italian, born in South Tyrol in northern Italy. For the last three years I studied in Austria at University of Innsbruck and now that I got my Bachelor in Architecture, I will start with the building architecture course at Politecnico in September 2021. I speak German, Italian, English, and currently I am learning Spanish!

I'm 25 years old, I am a fun and creative person. I like painting, photography, hiking and I love traveling whenever I have some spare time. I like going out, sometimes going to see art exhibitions, or just having chill nights with friends. I am good at cooking too and love to try new recipes so better bring some appetite!

Since I will be living in a completely new city, I would love to meet new people to live with and become friends with.

I bring a lot of shared apartment experience. I lived with six roommates for a year and then three years with five roommates. Cleanliness and living together is not a problem for me :)

Hit me up if you are interested!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

7 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Milan, Milan, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!