23 year old girl, looking for roommates/accommodation in Milan!

  • Move in date: 1 September 2021
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Anna-Maria

Hii, I'm Anna! I'm a 23yo photography student from Germany and will be studying at the Accademia di Belle Arti di Brera from september.

Right now I'm still looking for accommodation / roommates to share an appartment with in the city (prefer brera area or close, I'm flexible if the price is better though!).

I consider myself a very open, accepting, kind and supportive person who loves to spend time doing anything at all really, although I do need my own personal space to retreat to as well. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. As for hobbies, I enjoy everything art related (photography, painting, drawing) as well as reading, traveling, music/concerts, watching shitty movies and I guess eating..?

I speak German, English and Romanian fluently, plus a little bit of French and Italian, which I'm looking to learn during my stay.

My budget is around 350€ all inclusive (utilities, internet, etc.

Please don't be afraid to shoot me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

Anna 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

22 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Milan, Milan, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!