20 year old girl, looking for accommodations in Milan | Roommates in Milan
Advertise here

20 year old girl, looking for accommodations in Milan

  • Move in date: 1 October 2021
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Ljiljana

Hello,

My name is Ljiljana and I am coming from Serbia. I recently came to Italy looking for a place to stay and continue with my studies at the University of Milan. I am currently on my second year studying International politics, law and economics. I am a very self aware and quite person and I clean by myself.

I am looking for a place were I will have my own space, and also a place where occasional guests are allowed. Since I come from a country that is not that far I would probably have a friend come over sometimes. I am also a non smoker and I don't have any problems with my roommate being a smoker.  I am very adaptable to rules so those won't be a problem. 

In my free time I film educational tiktoks for people from my home country. My Italian is very minimal but I do take interests in other languages such as Chinese and Japanese. 

Thank you for taking the time to consider me. For more questions you can contact me on my phone.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 20 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Milan, Milan, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!