• Searching for a room and roommate

    Hello my name is Yvonne 27 years from Uganda. I only speak English and English and hope to learn more about German language soon as I get there. Iam looking for a place to stay around or near Philips University marburg from October 12th 2017, I do not mind the nature of...

    8 days ago
  • 26 year old ,German language student, looking for accommodation in Marburg

    My name is Adnan, I am going to be your roommate. I wanted to introduce myself and tell you a little about my background.I am fluent in Arabic, as well as English. I plan to study German langage and am determined to get my PhD in  civil Engineering. I am very net, and...

    7 months ago
  • Looking for Accommodations in Marburg, Germany

    Ph.D. student looking for accommodations in Marburg. I am very quiet and very clean! I am learning German now, and it would be nice to meet people who I can practice with! I will be in Marburg for at least a year, but more likely two years. Therefore, I am looking for...

    11 months ago
  • 24 year old girl, looking for an accommodation in Marburg

    I am Anushree, an Erasmus scholarship holder for the course Transcultural Europenan Outdoor Studies (TEOS), I already finished my first and second semester in U.K. and Norway respectively, and currently I am in Mrburg for my third semester.  I along with my 3 other...

    one year ago
  • Master student of Phillips Universitat Marburg , looking for accomodation in marburg

    My name is Hafiz Muhammad Bilal , born in 14.10.1993  I'm from Pakistan. I did my bachelor's in electrical engineering from University of Engineering and Technology , Lahore Pakistan. Recently I got an acceptance letter from PHILLIPS UNIVERSITAT MARBURG in a functional...

    one year ago
  • 22 year old, girl looking for accommodation in Marburg,

    Hi, I am Frida and I´m from Guadalajara, México.I´m 22 years old, and I am studing Dentistry.  Im looking for a room or studio to share with roomies in Marburg, I´m going to be there for 6 mounths and i would like to share this time with good persons. I am friendly...

    one year ago
  • searching accommodation

    I am searching an accommodation, if it is possible furnished with a private bathroom. I am a foreign Phd. student and I have no furniture. I need this place only temporary or maybe for more time if the place is good. I will study at Marbur for three years.I can pay as...

    one year ago
  • 19 year old boy looking for a place to stay in Marburg-coming to Marburg in Oktober

    I'm an international student and I am looking for a place to stay.I am a very outgoing person, easy to get along with and also I am a very fun person to be around with.You would love to have me as a roommate :D I have many hobbies like hiking, bicycling,going out, going...

    one year ago
  • 27 years old looking for accommodation in Marburg

    I consider myself as a responsible person, and I'm looking forward to meeting new people and to making some new friends during my courseMy hobbies are reading, playing the violin, travelling, meeting my friends.looking for an acoomondation with female or male (Doesn't...

    2 years ago
  • An 19 year old boy looking for accommodations in marburg

    My name is saleh aldimashky from damascus, syria i'm coming to marburg germany to continue my language course then start my medicine studies i need a university dorm to live alone or with a room mate ( boy or girl it doesn't matter ) i'm arriving to germany in the 18 th...

    2 years ago
  • 29 year old Doctor looking for accommodation in Marburg

    Hi,  My name is Amr and Im looking for a place to stay in Marburg since I am attending a training course at the university of Marburg hospital starting on the 1st of January 2015. I am an easy going person, helpful and funny. I like sports and reading. I also enjoy...

    2 years ago
  • 20-year-old-girl (non-smoker) is looking for accomodation in Marburg

    My name is Blanca and I come from Salamanca (Spain). I study Spanish Filology at the University of Salamanca. Besides I study other languages: English, German and Italian, and that's why I would preferably like to share the flat with English or German students. I...

    3 years ago

Roomate in Marburg in other languages:



Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!