22 yo girls looking for a shared flat in London for 5 weeks

  • Move in date: 18 February 2023
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Alice

Hi ! My name is Alice, I m 22 and i study medicine

I took a sabbatical year to visit Europe and i want to discover London

So I don't have a precise schedule and i can come in London between february to may and i want to stay approximatively 1 month there. But i'v seen a formation that i wish to attend the 21st of february for 5 weeks, so if i find a flat for this moment i will stay at least 5 weeks 

If you have the same project as me maybe we can be travel partners 

I also want to visit Berlin, Istanbul or Rome !

I m looking for a room that i can rent in a shared flat, i m really easy to live with, i like going out, dancing, and have some drinks 

I also like visiting and learn new things from the history of the city and everyting 

And if you are living in London and you leave your flat for a while and you look for someone to rent it in order to not waste monney it could be good for me too 


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Find rooms in shared apartments in London

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!