• Looking for a shared flat/flatmates in Central London

    Hi, my name is Maria and I am looking for a place to call a home for my last undergraduate year. I am from Spain, but moved in to study in London almost 2 years ago. I speak Spanish, English and French, and I love Spanish Culture,spending time with my friends, cooking,...

    5 days ago
  • Looking for roomates Summer 2017

    Hi ! I'm a Art French student looking for international roommates to share a flat/home with me during summer 2017 I have an internship from may  to July 1, in E16 would be great (east) I don't know how to describe myself but I'm cool ! I speak french (obviously) and a...

    8 days ago
  • 20 year old girl and 21 year old boy, looking for accommodation that we can stay together in London

    I am a Japanese student who is currently taking part in a program in Washington DC studying about International Law and Organisation as well as Foreign Policy, and will be participating in the LSE summer school studying about International Political Economics during...

    11 days ago
  • 24 year old girl studying abroad at KCL, looking for accomodation in London, near KCL. I speak spanish, french and english.

    I am going to be studyin abroad ar KCL next year. I have been leaving in shared apartments for two years, with friends, moving between washington DC and Madrid I speak french, spanish and english fluently. I am looking of an apartment with roommates near KCL. I would...

    12 days ago
  • 23 years old I'm looking for an ensuite room near Camden Town

    23 years old stiudent. I'm looking for an ensuite room near Camden Town                                                                                                    ...

    16 days ago
  • 20yo French girl, erasmus intern, looking for a 5 months accommodation in London

    Hi I'm Céline, I'm 20 year old and I'm a communication student from Paris. I just got a marketing internship in London from April to August so I am currently looking for a double room to rent for the next 5months, preferably in zone 1-2 and around South London (even if...

    21 days ago
  • I'm nicknamed Eddy, I'm 19 years old and I come from bordeaux. I am looking for accommodation in downtown London

    I am a student in the university AMOS london and I am looking for an apartment with people who speak English. I go to london for 3 months to learn the language perfectly. I am a cheerful person who loves to discover a country. I am attentive and orderly. I am a...

    21 days ago
  • grad student looking for one month accom in London

    I will be doing some research work for a month, and so need a place in NW London for reasonable cost. Please let me know.

    25 days ago
  • 23 year old girl, looking for a summer accommodation in London

    Hello everyone, I am a postgraduate student in Luxury and Fashion Management in a French business School on the Riviera.I wish to do a summer internship in London this summer and I was lucky enough to get an interview next week. I am therefore starting looking for...

    25 days ago
  • 18 Year Old Girl Looking For Accomodation In East London

    I am an 18 year old student from Bali,Indonesia looking for roomates to share a flat with in East London (preferably) as I plan on attending university within this area. I would prefer to have a private bedroom but have no problem with shared bathrooms.I am quite an...

    one month ago
  • Looking for Flatmates for September

    Hello All! =)I have just found an apartment for September which I find really cool, it has 4 furnished rooms, a fully equiped kitchen, a living room and 2 bathrooms (one is ensuite). I am currently looking for 2 other flatmates who would like to share...

    9 months ago
  • 21 year old male looking for accommodation in London

    Hello, I'm a 21 year old italian (from a british mother), I'm about to complete my degree in Political Sciences in Pisa and I will be studying for three months at the UCL. As I'm coming to London in March, I would need to find a place to stay quite soon. I would be...

    one month ago
  • 20 year old girl, looking for accomodation in London

    Hello, I'm just a portuguese 21 yo girl looking for a room during my semester ( from setember until December) in Kingston University. I'm friendly and clean, I have various interests such as painting, singing, and exercise (i'm a very active person) and I'm passionate...

    one month ago
  • European Studies University Student

    Hello, EU politics students seeking accomedation for Winther season. I have exam "holiday" in February, and furthermore visiting London to apply for a student transfer England from next year. going back to DK to finish and participate in this 4th semester lectures,...

    one month ago
  • 22 to 26 years old girl

    I have done my LLB from pakistan , now moving to UK for my LLM degree.bright now I am a practicising lawyer, linivung in Lahore, Pakistan. As everyone knows that UK common Law system is more then of 900 years old & two third of world population follow the UK for...

    one month ago
  • 22 year old buy, looking for accommodation in London

    Hi everyone My University is Nisantasi University.It is in istanbul. My school's new campus has opened in covent garden zone 1 london.I am going to take studying new campus.My education is going to be between 26.Feb-22.April 2017.My personal characteristics are...

    2 months ago
  • Physics student, looking for accommodation in London

    I am a Physics student and I will do a traineeship in London (QMUL) from March 1 to May 3, 2017.I love reading poetry and science books and playing basketball too. I am looking for an accommodation (single or twin room with desk, chair and Free Wi fi, bills included,...

    2 months ago
  • 20 year old student looking for a room in London

    Hello! Im a 20 year old spanish student looking for a room in Central London (or nearby). I study at UAL and work as a part time nanny. I am looking for a nice and respectful place, with a single room and if possible ensuit. Contact me if interested, Thank you, Dameris

    2 months ago
  • Looking for cool flatmates for a colocation in London

    I am looking for a colocation from may 9th to the end of July, ideally in the center Est of London :)  I am looking for a flat or a house, with one seperate bedroom and bathroom.  sportive, and sociable I would like to share a room with  londoners or international...

    2 months ago
  • 34 years old with my wife

    I am looking for a studio near Queen Mary University of London. It could be some miles away even from QMUL. If there is some female (student/professional) and would like to share their 2 rooms apartment with us, so i am available. So we are two (couple). I will be...

    2 months ago

Roomate in London in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!