Have you made up your mind about your destination? The best accommodation deals are being booked fast, don’t let anyone keep ahead!

I want to find a house NOW!
  • Looking for 1-2 Roommates from October/Nov '24 Onwards

    Hi all, I'm Phil from the U.K.  I'm a non-smoker, looking for a room or roommates to find a place with from October 24 onwards. Ideally no more than 1-2 people as I don't like the idea of sharing a bathroom with many people!  Please do give me an email if you're...

    4 days ago
  • I am a lady that just relocated to London looking to rent or sublet near the centre.

    I am very clean and organised. I train everyday and am very concious about my diet. My hobbies are embroidery and crocheting.  I am friendly but mostly keep to myself. I am quiet and mind my business. I am looking for work as a teacher, governess or housekeeper...

    10 months ago
  • 22 year old girl looking for roommates in Paris

    Hellooo :) i'm a 22-year-old freelance creative writer and poet originally from London but I've just graduated from the University of Manchester. I'm set to start my MA in Creative Writing at the Paris School of Arts and Culture this September and I'm looking for some...

    2 years ago
  • hellooo :) i'm a 22 year old girl looking for fun & friendly roommates in Paris

    I'm a freelance creative writer and poet from London!  I've just graduated from the University of Manchester and I'm set to start my MA in Creative Writing at the Paris School of Arts and Culture this September.  I'm looking for roommates who are friendly, sociable...

    2 years ago
  • 24 year old artist (boy) looking for accomodation in paris

    I'm an art student from London. I'm looking for shared accommodation in Paris and would really like to improve my French language schools. I would prefer to live with international or French speaking people so I can fully immerse myself in Parisian culture.  I am...

    2 years ago
  • Looking for a room in London for my erasmus at CSM !

    Hi everyone! My name is Michiko, I am 21 yeas old, belgian and japanese. I will be studying in London from September till Febrauary, for my Erasmus at Central Saint Martins, in Fine Arts. I would like to share a room or a flat, with nice roomates, near Kings Cross, or...

    9 years ago
  • Erasmus female student from Italy looking for an accomodation!

    Hi I'm Marta, a 23 yo Erasmus student from Italy and I am looking for a room in a flat shared with other students, ideally Erasmus, in East Central London or East London, from the end of Feb 'til July. My budget is max 800£ pm. I'm tidy and easy going. I would like a...

    9 years ago

Roommate in London [Ontario] in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!