• 20 year old girl looking for accomodation in Hull

    I am a student at the University of Trieste (Italy), I study modern languages for translation and interpretation and I will be coming to Hull as an Erasmus student. I'll be living here for 4 months. I would like to live in a single room in a shared flat. I like lovely...

    3 months ago
  • Victor, 22 year old looking for a roomate in Hull for 17/06/19 to 08/09/19

    Hello I come to hull as part of my diploma to perform an internship. So I am a French student looking for a roommate for 12 weeks (from June 17 to September 8). I prefer to share it with an/some English to really improve my English. I like to move, party and play...

    9 months ago
  • Alex 21 years old from France looking for an apartment-sharing (june-aug 2019)

    Hello, I come in Hull from June to August as part of my degree to do an internship in a foreing country. So I'm a French student looking for an apartment-sharing for 2 months (from the 22nd of june until the 25th of august). I would rather share it with...

    one year ago
  • i am an international phd student , i am looking for a pet friendly all female accomodation for me and my friend

    Me and my friend both are looking for a pet friendly, all female accomodation  ..  preferably self cattered and ensuit  with quite and private enviroment we both will be arriving from Pakistan in February hopefully to start our PhD studies so if the accomodation is...

    one year ago
  • Apartment

    Hey, I'm a french student, I study in a business school. We are a group of 4 french students, we are looking for a house or flat near to the university of Hull. We will spend four months in Britain to study in Hull. We are ready to learn about a new culture and to...

    one year ago
  • 20 years old girl looking for accomodation in Kingston Upon Hull

    Hello! We are two erasmus girls from Genova (Italy) of 20 and 22 years. We are looking for two rooms in a shared apartment near the University of Hull. We will be staying at Hull from September to January. We are not smokers but we don't mind if others smoke. We are...

    one year ago
  • 21 year old male ,looking for accomodation in Hull

    I am a business economics student from the Babes-Bolyai University ,highly motivated and hardworking individual, open minded , friendly and I would love to find some roommates. I am searching for accomodation from September to January I am an Erasmus...

    2 years ago
  • Two erasmus students searching accomodiaton from septmebre to december 2017

    We are fine arts students, we are very kind and friendly, we are very respectful people and easy to live with. We are searching accomodation from september to december. We are from Spain and with the erasmus program.

    2 years ago
  • 20-year-old student looking for a room in Hull

    I'm Emeraude, a 20-year-old French student coming to Hull for the first semester of 2017-2018 with the Erasmus+ programme. I'm studying International Business & Languages (English and Chinese) at Rennes 2 University (Upper Brittany). I'm looking for a bedroom to...

    2 years ago
  • Student search accomodation

    My name is Jules. I am a french student and I have to realize an internship into the University of Hull (Department of Chemistry) who will take place from April the 1st to July the 1st 2017. I would like to improve my English too and discover the country. I find an...

    2 years ago
  • Looking for a room

    Hello,  My name is Simon,  i'm french and i'm 24.  I'm going to study Business and management at the university of Hull. I am looking for a room in February 2017. I'd like to find a roomate for those months, to improve my english. If you're interested, don't...

    3 years ago
  • Collocation

    Hello,  My name is Salomé, i'm 19 years old and i'm french.  I'm going to study abroad for a semester in Hull, England (beginning in January 2017)  I'd like to find a roomate for those months, to improve my english. If you're interested in my offer please contact me...

    3 years ago
  • Studentessa cerca alloggio per anno accademico presso l'Università di Hull

    Good evening, My name is Daniela and I live in Rome. I will be in Hull as of next September, being on Erasmus for 9 months,enrolled at Hull University.I would sincerely appreciate it if you could help find an ideally located room, both close to University and near the...

    3 years ago
  • 21 year old girl looking for accommodation in Kingston Upon Thames

    Hello I am an exchange student who will be studying marketing at Kingston University for a semester. I am looking for accommodation near Kingston Upon Thames. I am an outgoing and friendly girl, but I also respect personal space. I am ideelly looking for female...

    3 years ago
  • Two Spanish students looking for accommodation in Hull

    Hello everyone, We are looking for an appartment in Hull for next year(2016-2017). We would like to share an appartment with other Erasmus students. It will be great if the flat is near the University so that it does not take a long time to get there. By the beginning...

    4 years ago
  • 2 jeunes hommes de 19 ans

    Good evening,  We are two french students from Bordeaux where we have done 2 first years of our management school which name is Kedge Business school, and we have to do an echange in the case of our study in Hull. My friend and me, we are cool, calm, listening to...

    4 years ago
  • 20 years old italian student looking for a shared flat for the second semester of the next year (2015/2016)

    I'm an Italian girl from the Università degli studi di Bergamo I'm looking for a house to share with other students. I'm friendly and open minded. I would like to speak english at home and spanish if it is possible. I need calm during the exams but also i wanto to live...

    4 years ago
  • Two french girls looking for a house to share in Hull (UK)

    We are two french girls from Sciences Po Grenoble, friendly and open minded, used to live with other people. We are looking for a house to share with nice people, we would like to be able to speak English at home. We want to live between the university and the city...

    4 years ago
  • 21-years-old italian student looking for a cheap shared flat for the first semester of the next scholastic year(2015-2016).

    I am looking for something cheap to live in Hull for the first semester of the next schoolastic year. I don't need nothing special : just internet , a clean place and something that is near the university. i would prefer something shared with other students!  I am a...

    4 years ago

Roommate in Kingston Upon Hull in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!