Looking for a place in Izmir | Roommates in Izmir

Looking for a place in Izmir

  • Move in date: 27 May 2021
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Gabriel

I get along with any person and I am ready to live with other people.

I have a degree in English Literature from the Federal University of Espírito Santo - Ufes. Currently, I work voluntarily at AIESEC, a non-profit organization, being the largest youth leadership movement in the world and present in more than 120 countries.

I value entrepreneurship, teamwork and innovation as daily attitudes, as well as, passionate about challenging and creative environments that encourage professional and personal development.

I am motivated and looking for new professional environments. In my professional choices, I always look for my best version, because I believe that young people are the key to improving the world in which we live.

I love working with the consumer experience, as they are the key to leveraging results. In addition, I am a person passionate about working with goals and achieving them month by month.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy, 1 girl Not specified
Age 18 - 99 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Izmir, Izmir, Turkey

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!