Advertise here

Erasmus Florence 2018 / 2019 (English)


Showing 21-40 of 54 entries

1 2 3

Hello! I'm Maria from Barcelona. Currently, I'm studying journalism and I will be in Florence from September to February doing an Erasmus programme. I'm really excited to meet new people and to travel around Italy :) If someone is looking for a roommate let me now! 

Hey, I'm Mafalda! I'm 20 years old and I'm from Lisbon, Portugal! My friend Beatriz Resende (21 years old) and I are currently looking for a room with 2 separate beds or 2 bedrooms in a shared student flat (preferably all girls) IN the centre of Florence. 


We'll be in Florence studying Political Sciencies and International Relations starting in September and our program lasts until February.
We are super easy-going and we love to have fun! Also we are looking forward to meet new people for other coutries. We are very considerate and respectful, especially in regards to living with other people. Our main goal while being in Florence is to learn a little bit of Italian, meet new people and vistit other places in Italy! 

So please, if you would like to learn a little bit of portuguese :) and you're interested and you see this, let me know cause our trip's coming up soon and we need to figure out our acommodation! :)

Thanks!!

Hey there! i'm from India. I'll be attending masters in industrial design at Florence Design Academy that starts in September 2018. I'll be there in Florence from september 2018 to june 2019. I would love to know people who will be there in Florence for the duration. Knowing each other before hand always helps. Anybody willing to arrange accomodation together or even just have a conversation and get to know me is welcome to PM me :)

Hey guys anyone for masters joining in September 2018 do message me let’s catch up

When addmissions will be closed for classes of september 2018 and when addmissions will be start for classes 2019 January?

Please let me know...

I am waiting for reply

There is no deadline. 

Hey everyone,

I'm studying law and I am going to Firenze from sept-jan. I'm still looking for accomodation (not too far from the law faculty). Anyone knows good websites to find accomodation? I think a place with seperate bedroom but shared kitchen etc would be nice as it lowers the price. 

I'm pleased to meet you guys!

Hi guys, I want to join FDA for the three year academic program (sept.2018) but I am unable to contact the school. Also I can’t workout as to what degree they are providing after the completion of the course. 

I will be glad if any of you could help me with that!

hi

I wanted to organize a new football match...how is in ?

Hi, I'm Ankit from India. I will be attending Polimoda Master Course from this October. Looking for accommodation and roommates.

Hi Guys, I will be studing my masters at FIDI from September 2018. Anyone else doign the same course? Currently looking for accomdation/housemates :)

Hey All,

This is Nidhi from Mumbai, India and I would be joining FDA for one year academic course in interior design from Sept 2018. Would really like to connect with those planning to be in Florence/FDA around the same duration!

Feel free to PM me!

Cheers!!

Hey everyone!! I am probably joining FDA for dual master program in interior and graphic design in January 2019. Has anyone applied for the  jan 2019 intake in FDA?? 

Hi guys!!! I am Helena Bartra, an Spanish student from Barcelona and I am coming to Florence from September to January (2018/19). I am 20 years old and I'll be studying Biotechnology in UniFI. I am looking for flatmates and for an accomodation, if it's possible near the city center. 

I don't mind if my flatmates are from Spain or from any other country, but I'd like an individual room. I'm a nice person and quite cheerful. I like having a lot of plans during the week. I enjoy partying but also it's nice to have a beer at some café or just having a walk. 

Please don't be shy and ask whatever you want to know. 

Thanks!!!!

Hello, my name is Xavi Jarque from Barcelona. A friend and I will be in Florence from September to February and we are looking for roommates and a place to live. We don't mind if our flatmates are from another country, but we're looking for individual rooms. We're nice people and we like having lots of plans during the week. We enjoy party, travel and socialize with people but we are also clean and ordered with the house.

Contact me if you want!

Xavi

Hi guys.

I am planning to join FDA September 2019 for interior design as well. I need to know about the course and it's prospects.

Please help me. 

Shruti. 

Hello Everyone 

I am from Bangladesh. i never find anyone who is form bangladesh and apply in FDA. i got a email that asking me for enrollment fees. can anyone explain how you send the money and is that trusted? I also want a room mate to share room. Feel free to help me out :) 

Hello, I'm Candace and I will be attending Florence Design Academy this September. I will be taking Interior Design. :) I would love to meet new people :) See you guys around!

hii, i am kriti verma of delhi, india. i am applying for the 3year interior design course in FDA this year(2018) september intake. want to meet some new students and want to contact some of the students before visiting florence. so feel free to contact me.

Hello! I am Catarina, from Portugal  I am looking for an appartment to share from February to July aprox 2019. I am going to be studying Political Science and International Relations at the Università degli studi di Firenze for the second semester. I am looking for accommodation to share, preferibly nearby the city center. 

If someone is interested, please contact

Showing 21-40 of 54 entries

1 2 3

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!