• 22 year old male looking for accommodation near college institute in Colchester for 5 weeks

    Hi, looking for a room, clean and comfortable within walking distance to college institute in Colchester from 1 June for 5 weeks. Consider flat share/house share, with/without meals etc. Will be out most of the day, quiet, good sense of humour, Relocating from London. ...

    13 days ago
  • 23 year old girl looking for accommodation in Colchester

    Hello, I am looking for an all girls accommodation. I will be studying at the University of Essex. I will be arriving on the 29th from India. I am 23 years old and easy to live with :) I am adjustable and looking forward to making some good friends.  Thanks  Veda

    4 months ago
  • 18 year old girl

    I love going to the gym at least four times a week. Looking for university accomodation within or outside campus but as close to University of Essex as possible. If the accomodation is to be shared, then I would prefer a friendly female room mate. It would be great to...

    7 months ago
  • 18 year old girl looking for a single ensuite accommodation with a shared kitchen in Colchester

    I am 18 years old. I love to play sports and listening to music during my spare time, aswell as helping others out whenever needed.I would like to live in a single ensuite however shared kitchen. I would prefer if the flat was single sex- in this case females. I am...

    8 months ago
  • 20 year old girl, looking for accommodation in Colchester

    I am a student who will be coming to study at the University of Essex for a 3 month exchange program.  I need to rent an ensuite room (or a room with a private bathroom). I do not mind if other spaces are shared. I am looking for accommodation where there is wifi.  I...

    8 months ago
  • student looking for a single room fo staying one year during masters on Essex

    I am studing a masters degree on Essex period 18/19, I would like to rent a simple room with bathroom on a shared flat or house with kitchen and good internet conection .I am a quite person, I really like music and making new friends, I am organized and like organized...

    11 months ago
  • Student seeks a single or double room

    Hello! I am a 21 year old student from Greece and I am visiting Colchester in October for an internship in University of Essex. I am currently looking for a room. I need the room for 4 months and I am available to move from 25/9/2017.   Please do not hesitate to...

    one year ago

Roomate in Colchester in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!