Advertise here

easy-going 24 year old girl looking for accommodation in Boston

  • Move in date: 1 September 2017
  • Minumum stay: 4 months
Maréva

Hi, 
I am an international student searching for a shared apartment. I will be studying at Boston University during fall semester 2017 (from 1st September to 1st January) I am a graduate student in international relations.

I am a sociable, jovial, dynamic young woman (24 years old) who loves talking about anything. I am really used to live in community. Currently I am sharing an apartment with 2 friends in Switzerland (where I come from). we've been living together for 5 years now. I've already experienced life abroad as I have studied in Montreal for one semester. There I lived in a shared apartment of 6 people and really appreciated to share about our different culture and opinions.


I love to share meals and a good bottle of wine with my roommates. I am an easy-going person who is keen on discovering new activities. I am passionate about travelling. 

Feel free to ask more questions. I ve just arrived in Boston and is available for visits. 

Maréva Roduit 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Boston, Boston, United States

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!