Advertise here

Erasmus Barcelona 2016 / 2017 (English)


Showing 21-40 of 58 entries

1 2 3

Hiii guys !! :D :D

My name is Tindaya and I am 21 years old.

I am from Gran Canaria, the Canary Islands and I am a spanish student who is going to study in Barcelona for an entire academic course (September 2016 till June 2017).

I am going to study English Studies at the UB and I am interested in searching a flat with different people, especially from foreign countries to practice my language skills and share new things. Also, I would like to live with non-smoker people, if it is possible.

If you are interested in looking for an apartment or flat, contact me..

I am waiting for you :D !!

Kind regards ;) ;) !!!

Hello everyone, I rent my house in Barcelona for 800th per month. There are two bedrooms and can accommodate from 1 to 4 people. You can thus make a roommate.
If you want more info go directly on my profile. and write me in my ad if you are interested because I'm not in premium.

Hi everyone!

I'm Masooma, 24 yo from Pakistan. I'll be attending Masters program (Logistics and Supply Chain management) at Universidad Autonoma de Barcelona from Sep 2016 till Feb 2018. I am really looking forward to make new friends and have a great experience! :)

Currently I'm searching for accomodation options. Feel free to contact me if you want a roommate or need any help :)

Cheers!

Hello everyone!

I'm Mattia, a 21 years old italian student who'll be studying Business Administration at UIC from Septmber 2016 until February 2017. Currently I'm looking for an accomodation and some roomates in Barcelona. 

If you are an Erasmus student too (or if you'll be staying in Barcelona during this period for any other reason) and you are interested in sharing an apartment, feel free to contact me! Maybe together we'll be able to find something!

See ya!

I'm looking for a responsible woman italy

Hi, 

My name is Holly, I'm 21 years old and from Newcastle, England. I'm moving to Barcelona in September 2016 to study a Masters in Politics, and I'll be staying until summer 2017. 
I've already been looking at potential places to live, but would love to get a shared apartment with fellow students/ young professionals. It's scary (and exciting) moving to a new country alone, so if you're in the same boat and are looking for a fun and friendly roommate please get in touch with me :) 
I love music, food, travelling, and meeting new people. I'm really interested in learning Spanish while in Barcelona, so if you speak Spanish/ also want to learn Spanish then even better. 

My price range is flexible - I'll be happy living anywhere, but preferably close to the centre (where all the action is). I heard El Born is an amazing area to live. 

I'm really excited to move here in September and meet so many new people. Send me a message if you're interested in exploring Barcelona with me!!!!

Hi, 

My name is Jose, I'm 22 years old and I’m from Braga, Portugal.

I'm moving to Barcelona on September 1st of 2016 to study Geography at UB. I’ll be in Barcelona until mid of February. I've already been searching some potential places to live, but I would like share an apartment with some Erasmus students.

The maximum I want to spend is 400 €. I prefer to live close to the Ramblas (El Raval, Barri Gotic, …). 

I love travelling, watching movies and series, football, eat, … I'm looking for an unforgetable experience so, I want to meet people from other countries and enjoy, what some people already told me, that’s gonna be the best 6 months of my life. 

So, if you’re interested don't be shy and send me a message.

Hey guys! 

I'm Katherine, and I'm a 22-year-old American graduate moving to Barcelona in August for at least the next year to teach and take a teacher development course (and also meet lots of interesting people/go on a ton of adventures/actually make the most of my 20s, etc.) I'm going to be looking for a shared apartment starting in September, so for all of you also looking for housing with great roommates, please let me know! I also am really excited about meeting a lot of new people and getting to know new friends, so if you're down for meeting up, so am I! :D

Hello, I am Alvaro, 23 years old, from China, will study in UAB from September. I'd like to know some friends here. Feel free to connect me,I am very easygoing , I promise i will reply to you.    

Alvaro

Hello, Im a 18 years old, Im moving to Barcelona in September, Im looking for roommates and a flat to share. Im friendly, clean, I like going out, Im also fluent in both spanish and english and know a bit of portuguese. I would like to share a flat with other international students who would like to explore spain together :) feel free to contact me

Hey! My name is Önder and I'm 21 years old. I'm from Turkey and I study Tourism and Hotel Manegement in Turkey. I'm staying in a flat with my Turkish friend. I'm at Barcelona now until September. I want to improve my English and Spanish and I want learn new culture, meet new friends. So I'm alone in Barcelona, ıf you want you can send send message. I'll wait you! :) 

My name is Ragaai but you can call me Ray, I'm from Egypt. I'm starting my Masters at EAE business school in October 2016. Looking for someone whose also on an apartment hunt and to make new friends to have an unforgettable experience in Barcelona. If you're up for a long night at clubs or just a quiet movie night hola at me!

Hello, im going to be a ERASMUS student in UIC - International University of Catalunya and I am looking for a place to rent with other ERASMUS students starting from 1st of September and finishing in the summer. If you have anything to offer please send me some information. Thanks! :)

Will be heading to Barcelona end of August. UPC EEBE. Currently finding roommates/housemates to split rent around the city or near to Sant Adrias De Besos. 

Hey everyone! Hola a todos! :)

I will be arriving in Barcelona in September to study at the UPF. Looking for roommates and accomodation around the UPF (Sant Marti, Eixample etc.). 

I love fitness, traveling and photography! As a roommate I am respectful, friendly, clean and fun :) Please don't hesitate to contact me! 

Hey every one , I am 29y/o boy and looking for roomamate and friends. I am PHD student at UAB and i wanna live in the barcelona. Also  I like to travel and photography and spending my time in perfect places next to my study. On the othe hand i am respectful for everyone. I am looking forward to hearing from you if you are agree with a boy like me.

Hey everyone!!

This september I'm going to Belgium for my Erasmus and I'm looking for a Erasmus to stay in my apartment in Barcelona while i'm out.

Its going to be from September to January (both include)

Is the biggest room of the apartment with all the furniture, bright and with views. I share it with two boys and one cat and its super near of all Diagonal universities.

If you're interested let me know :D

Hi Pujol! I will start a PhD at UAB in this period. I am from Amsterdam, am also teaching besides doing thesis research and the most clean and reliable person ever. Will you be back there from 1 feb. onwards - where's the place and what's the rent? Cheers, Raoul

Hi Raoul! You can find the place by checking 'accomodation' and its the 450€/month in Zona Universitaria

Greetings!

Hello! We are looking for a fifth roomate in a shared flat in the center of barcelona (passeig de gracia). There is a room with a big window for you, and the flat is very nice. We are two girls and two boys from spain, skilled in various languages and keen to meet you! Do not hesitate to contact me!

Showing 21-40 of 58 entries

1 2 3

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!