Advertise here

24 year old guy from Wageningen looking for a place in Zurich

  • Move in date: 1 September 2018
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Steven

Heey, my name is Steven and I’m a 24 year old Dutch student. I’m studying Molecular Life Sciences at Wageningen University and currently in my final year of Master. I’ll be spending half a year in Zürich for my internship at the Materials Science department at ETH. I currently live in a mixed student house in Wageningen where we regularly cook and eat together and enjoy a beer once in a while, and I’m looking for something similar in Zürich.

I’m an easy-going, straight-forward guy who enjoys reading, videogames (yes, I’m a bit of a nerd I can’t deny that) and going for a run, but also really likes to hang out with people and drinks some beers. I don’t smoke, don’t have any dietary limitations or extravagant wishes: Just a room in a house with nice people. Meine Deutsch ist eine bisschen eingerostet aber ich bin bereit (wieder zu) lehren, möglich mit deine Hilfe. If you feel like having a nice Dutch guy living with you from the start of September, don’t hesitate to respond.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!