looking for roomates in Vigo 2021-2022

  • Move in date: 31 August 2021
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Alice

Hi everyone, I'm Alice! I'm a French and Spanish (I'm bi-natiional!) student currently studying applied foreign languages at the University of Rennes 2, in France. I am a 19 year old girl looking for potential roomates with whom to share an appartment in Vigo for the 2021-2022 course. I will be staying in Vigo for the entire 2021-2022 year.

About me:

I am quite a shy person at first, even though I like to know other people. I enjoy cooking, reading, shopping, spending time with my friends, go on walks (specially in the nature), visit new places, and I also really like listening to music. Even though I am a calm and quiet person, I really like going out and party (not big parties though). Also, I speak French, Spanish and English fluently and I have an okay level in Portuguese (I want to improve it, so if you speak portuguese and you're looking for a roomate, that would be so cool, though it's also okay if you don't know that language). Anyways, that is all I can say about me for the moment.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you think we could be roomates :)


We have 64 accommodations in Vigo

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 19 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 years ago

Tags: Flatmates Vigo, Vigo, Spain

Find rooms in shared apartments in Vigo

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!