Advertise here

22-year-old man from the UK, looking for roommates and accommodation in Vienna.

  • Move in date: 1 September 2020
  • Minumum stay: 10 months
Owen

I am a creative, open, fun-loving man from Cambridge/London in England. I study German, Latin and Greek (and have a decent grasp of many other languages, just for interest/fun). Conversation with me can range from deep topics like personal philosophy, linguistics and politics, to light topics such as film, all kinds of music (with rock, metal and psychedelic being favourite genres) and general banter! I have lived through many experiences and all of my friends tell me they value my life advice. Although studious, I definitely live a very "bohemian" lifestyle and I love playing music, both live and recording in my home studio.

I am searching for roommates with any kind of overlap of interests, or even different interests entirely, due to which perhaps we can learn a lot from each other! I generally get on best with people who have a sense of humour, an outgoing nature, and an interest in having conversations about everything under the sun!

I am easy-going in terms of the kind of accommodation to choose. I would prefer a shared house, but only marginally and I will settle for what I can find and afford.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

10 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!