Advertise here

Erasmus Vienna 2017 / 2018 (English)


Showing 1-7 of 7 entries

1

Welcome to the forum for Erasmus Vienna 2017 / 2018!

This is the place where Erasmus students, or any exchange students, that are headed for Vienna in 2017 / 2018 can introduce themselves and get to know one another before they arrive. Introduce yourself to the forum and ask any questions you may have about the city, the University, where to stay, where to eat, the prices and cost of living in Vienna, places for Erasmus parties or any other question you may habe. Here you can also find:

Warning! If you want to advertise an accommodation or your are looking for one... the forum is not the place for doing that. In order to advertise your accommodation in Vienna or in order to find roommates don’t use this forum, go to the accommodation section of Vienna.

Livin' la vida Erasmus!

Hola chicxs!

Somos un grupo de chicas de San Sebastian que vamos de Erasmus a Viena el primer semestre del curso que viene. Estudiamos Comunicación en la Universidad de Deusto y nuestra Universidad de destino es FHWien.  

Un saludo y hasta pronto!

Hey. Welcome to Vienna. If you need any information then most welcome. ☺

Raja,

PhD scholar, BOKU

WIEN

I will do an erasmus internship at BOKU university.(june-september) I want to find a home. Can you help me?

Dear David,

I am logged in a group with Spanish people, perhaps you can ask any of them if they are planning to stay in a shared flat? In my case, I will be staying in a student dorm next to the Wirtschaftsuni at least for the 1st semester, but I'm sure there must be people looking for flats as well!

Pablo

Hello, I'm an Italian girl from the University of Parma and i'm looking for a room (MAX 400 euros) in Wien from the half of February, up to the half of July.

I'll study foodscience in the BOKU university for the summer semester. This's why i would prefer a single room in a shared flat or a studio apartment near the university where i'm going to study (18, 19, 9 districts), but also the most central districts are fine.

I'm very friendly, neat and tidy, I love to cook for me and for others and to share my time with people.

Contact me

Giada

Greetings from Turkey! I am 20 years old girl from Mimar Sinan Fine Arts Uiversity, İstanbul and I will be studying my summer term erasmus at Academy of Fine Arts Vienna and now on I am lookng for a flatmate(s) to share a flat with me (or if you have some space I can join for 3 moths too :)) )  I am not a problem maker and  friendly also a clean person sooo if you are looking for a flatmate like me please contact me! 

Showing 1-7 of 7 entries

1

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!