Advertise here

French student looking for colocation in Venezia

  • Move in date: 15 September 2020
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Charlène

Hello!

First I introduce myself, I'm Charlene, a french student in Landscape architecture who looking for colocation or other type of accomodation in Venezia.
Nature lover, I really appreciate people who are themselves. I like travel, discover new landscape and cultures, meet new people. I love Arts, especially music (love singing), drawing, writing poems or stories, painting, land art and I love photo too! ^^
Everybody have things to learn to each other, so colocation is a great experience to exchange with other people. I can help and cook, 'fare la spesa', do the housework, dishes, help in the garden ... So I prefer live with others people, in colocation with other students or directly with seniors or Venice habitants to help them. 

I think life is more often better with social contact!

As I will study in Iuav University, I want an accomodation near or situated to Cannaregio, Dorsoduro or San Marco, so directly in the island if it is possible, but I am open to other propositions.
I don't have real expectations except the geographical location, have a bedroom with an office or table to work and a bathroom/toilets and kitchen certainly in commons.

Finally, thank you for your attention !
If you want to propose a collocation or other type of accomodation near to Venice central don't hesitate to contact me.

Have a nice day!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 20 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

12 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Venice, Venice, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!