Learn languages abroad with our courses at the best schools in Europe. Book 100% online at the best price!

Find your program
  • Two 23 yo American MBA students studying at the University of Valencia Tarongers campus are looking for TWO rooms in a shared sp

    Two 23 yo American MBA students studying at the University of Valencia Tarongers campus are looking for TWO rooms in a shared space. My friend is male, and I am female. We are not romantic, just friends that have known each other our entire lives. We both enjoy...

    4 months ago
  • Chico 23 años, muy sociable busco Piso compartido con estudiantes

    Hi, my name is Davide and I'm an erasmus student from Italy. I'm studying architecture and I'm 23. I'm searching for a room with erasmus student in Balsco Ibanez - Ayora area from january/february until july. I'm very sociable, I love spending time with people and i'm...

    4 months ago
  • Erasmus student from the UK looking for a room in a shared flat

    I'm an Erasmus student from the UK looking for a room in a flat in Benimaclet, near the university or in the centre starting ASAP. I don't mind whether it is shared with other Erasmus students, young professionals or people from Spain. Budget is 350 € per month with...

    7 months ago
  • From the US looking for a room & roommates

    Hey! My name is Angelica Coria. I am 18 years old. I am from the United States (Wilmington, NC). I am going to be studying international marketing/business at UV, from January 20th 2022 through June 2022. I am very easy-going and love to try new things and have fun. No...

    4 months ago
  • 21-year-old french girl looking for accommodation in a shared flat un Valencia from April to July

    Hello I'm Mélanie I'm a french student in Masters Degree and I'm looking for flatmates to share an accomodation with. I'll be working as intern either in an erasmus association or in an estate agency for 3 months from 11th of April to 1st of July. I'm looking for very...

    5 months ago
  • Room in shared apartment in Valencia 250/month

    Hi! We have an available room in Valencia. In Carrer de la Pobla de Duc, it is a really nice zone to live, near the centre and with great comunication with other parts of the city . It is spacious, has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, a city gas heater and air...

    6 months ago
  • 23 year old girl, looking for accommodation and roommates in Valencia

    Hii, my name is Dora (23yrs) and I am from Croatia. I will be in Valencia from February 2022 to the end of June, as an erasmus student, studying at University of Valencia, Facultad d Economia... Looking for a flat near University and roommates. My budget is 300€ max...

    6 months ago
  • 20 years old french boy looking for roommate at Valencia

    Hey, I'm a student in biology and chemistry at Sorbonne University. And for my last semester of bachelor, I decided to go Erasmus at Universidad de Valencia. My hobby are music, travel, sciences, riding sports, martial arts and drawing. Best regards, Kolia Badarello

    6 months ago
  • 21 year old female looking for accommodation and roommates in Valencia

    Holaaa a todos :) My name is Sofia and I am coming from Australia to Valencia in January 2022 to study psychology at UV. I'm looking for accommodation and for roommates for when I arrive! Ideally accommodation that is not too far from UV. No preference for gender, just...

    6 months ago
  • Hi, I am looking for a private room in Valencia.

    Hi, my name is Aleksandra and I am 24 years old. I am from Poland, Krakow and I start learing spanish. I am physiotherapist and I am going for internship in Valencia. I am looking for a private room from 17th Oktober till 9th December. (Or I will prolong it till April)....

    7 months ago
  • 19enne looking for a room in Valencia

    Hi everyone, I’m Linda, a 19-year-old Italian girl. I’m looking for a room to share with other roommates in Valencia, from early November to mid-December, in the central area if possible. I am very expansive and cheerful and so I hope to find friendly and friendly...

    8 months ago
  • 20 yo French Erasmus student looking for a shared flat in Valencia

    Hi ! Im Anna, a 20 yo French Erasmus Student urgently looking for an accommodation from September until the end of January (near to the University would be perfect). Would like to share a flat with other students, so contact me if you need a roommate. In order to know...

    8 months ago
  • 21 year old boy, looking for a "collacation" with other students

    Hi !! My name is Theophane, I'm from France and I coming to Valencia from september to February to study at UPV. I'm looking flatmate with other students.  I'm friendly, I like sport and I want to meet many people of different nationalities.  If you have a place in...

    8 months ago
  • Pierre, 20 ans recherche colocation etudiante à Valence

    Hello my name is Pierre, I am French and twenty years old. I am studying at UPV school for a semester and I am looking  for a room in a "colocation".  I am an outgoing boy who enjoys sports, friends and traveling. As an exemple I was hitchhicking for three weeks in...

    8 months ago
  • Busco compañero de piso en Valencia, somos dos estudiantes no fumadores, españoles.

    We have a free room in Aiora, Valencia. The flat is 20 minutes far from the UPV. The room has a double bed, aircon, a big desktop and a big wardrobe. It's very big, about 12 squared metres. The flat also has a very big terrace, a big living room, a kitchen and a...

    8 months ago
  • 19 year old girl looking for a flat with roommates :)

    Hi! my name is rebecca, i’m 19, i am from canada and will be studying at the university of valencia! i am extroverted and love going out and travelling or just grabbing a drink:) however i also enjoy days inside snuggled up with a good book or movie. i speak english,...

    9 months ago
  • 21 years old, Student in UV, looking for a room

    I'm an Erasmus student coming from Istanbul to University of Valencia. I will stay in Valencia from September to February. I'm looking for a room close to Burjassot Campus. I'm 21 years old boy and I don't smoke.                     .

    9 months ago
  • 20 years old girl looking for a room in a shared flat

    Hello! My Name is Celina. I'm 20 years old and I'm from Germany. I will be studying in Valencia for one semester from September to February. Therefore, I need a room in a shared flat where I can live during this time. It is important to me that there is a friendly, warm...

    9 months ago
  • Hi I am searching for roommates:)

    Hi I am Laura, 21 years old, and I am half German and half Italian. I am studying in Germany sports journalism and from September 2021 I am going to do study one semester abroad in Valencia at the UV. I am searching for some roommates 2-3, preferable girls and near to...

    9 months ago
  • Alquilamos 2 habitaciones para completar el apartamento de todas las niñas

    Habitación doble con salida a la terraza 310€, habitación individual 270€ todo incluido. Frat with 4 rooms and 2 bathrooms. Only girls (19-22) that speak English and Spanish possibly. We are two Italian girls looking for 2 other girl to complete the flat. Contact...

    9 months ago

Roommate in Valencia in other languages:


Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!