Advertise here

21 yeard old Erasmus student, looking for a shared room, if possible, close to the universiy

  • Move in date: 1 February 2019
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Aybüke

I am 21 years old. I am Turkish. I will be an Erasmus student in the second term which starts from 2nd February to 15th July 2019. The languages I know are English and Turkish. 

I am looking for a room in the city of Valencia, Spain. I do not know Spanish so the basic language I will communicate should be English. I love listening to music, do not worry, I would not make any noise. My department is Translation and Interpreting. Even though I know English very well, I do not know Spanish. I would like to practise my Spanish and be able to at least understand the basics. I am open to friends who can teach me even a tiny bit of Spanish. 

I would like the apartment to be close to the University of Valencia. I cannot cook so I would love it if my roommates know how to cook. I would like to explore the city for I know it is a very touristic city. The apartment should not be too far from the school. I would like that the bills are all included. 

I like to learn all through my life. I am excited to meet new people who can teach me their culture, their food, their language, their music, their literature ext. I would like to spend my time in there to be really good and unforgettable. Hope that wish of mine would come true.

All in all, I think you all can get along with me. I do not consider myself as hard to communicate or spend time with. I am excited about my trip to the beautiful city of Valencia. Also when I am there, I would be more than happy to visit Barcelona and Madrid especially, or if you think other cities that are worth to see, too.  

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one month ago

Tags: Flatmates Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!