25 y/o Media and Film MA student, looking for a shared flat and/or a flatmate to share it In Utrecht from October 22 til June 23

  • Move in date: 1 October 2022
  • Minumum stay: 8 months
MIREIA

Hi!!

I'm moving to Utrecht to do an Intership on Film&Philosphy institution, I've previously Studied History and Media Culture. I've been sharing an apartment for the last 5 years and I can say I'm an easy-going person to live with. I appriciate having time for myself as I like to spend time reading or in my audiovisual projects, but I also enjoy share time with friends and with new people I meet on the road!
I like to discover the city and do outdoors activities, both cultural or sports, I play basketball and I love running. I
I'd love to share time, wlaks and conversations with my flatmate as well as outdoors activities. I'm a social, open-minded, lgtbiq+ friendly and I love to share time in cultural activities, most of all in concerts, music festivals, cinema and museums, but I love to improvise a plan too!
I'm respectful and quiet at home, I like to be respectful and non-intrusive with people arround me, and I love to have everything tidy and cleaned, most of all in shared rooms. Nice and cosy living room makes sharing more confortable and I'd love to build the best atmosphere with good vibes in there. Hey, and I absolutely fancy cooking!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one month ago

Tags: Flatmates Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands

Looking for accommodation?

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!